Go

2006 Cadillac Escalade ESV

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
9.2
Out of 10

Based on 264 Ratings for the 2002 - 2006 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    9.1/10
    Quality
    9.4/10
  • Reliability
    9.4/10
    Performance
    9.4/10
  • Comfort
    9.6/10
    Styling
    9.5/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 10 11 12 ... 53 | Next

Awesome

By on Thursday, October 13, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 80,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "Great ride."

Cons: "GPS poor"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I bought it 3 years old at 30K, for $30K. A great deal. I'm glad no one wants big SUV's. It rides great. It is very comfortable for driver, but back seats should have more room. We've taken it on some nice family trips. I live out of town with gravel roads. It rides great. My only complaint is GPS- The slowest GPS ever. Poor directions-not updated. Even updates are not updated and expensive."

2 people out of 2 found this review helpful

like butta

By on Friday, September 17, 2010

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"man from the day i drove this baby off the lot is has driven like a dream, when i am on the highway, cruise control, i could literally fall asleep , even when im driving i feel like im a passenger and the car is driving itself man i love my escalade!"

2 people out of 2 found this review helpful

Best vehicle I have ever owned

By on Thursday, July 30, 2009

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"My 2003 Escalade is the best vehicle I have ever owned. It is not great on gas mileage, but considering the safety and the maintenance that is not even an issue with me. I would buy another one in a heartbeat. Just don't know if the newer ones are as good as this one. I have 75,000 miles on it and it is perfect, inside, out and mechnically!"

2 people out of 2 found this review helpful

great

By on Saturday, June 28, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"this vehicle is simply the best large suv out there quality an comfort from 1 mile to 500 a day. A+"

2 people out of 2 found this review helpful

great SUV

By on Monday, March 17, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"This is the "Cadiallac" of all vehicles. Comfort, luxury, performance. Has it all. Not a vehicle for the frugle. Does eat the gas, but its worth every penny."

2 people out of 2 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 10 11 12 ... 53 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Cadillac Escalade ESV near Honolulu. See local deals
Advertisement
Thanks for Supporting
Kelley Blue Book.
We deliver up-to-date car values, expert reviews and unbiased reporting at no
cost to you. To do this, we display ads from only trusted automotive partners.

To continue on our site, simply turn off your ad blocker and refresh the page.