Go

2004 Cadillac Escalade ESV

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
9.2
Out of 10

Based on 264 Ratings for the 2002 - 2006 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    9.1/10
    Quality
    9.4/10
  • Reliability
    9.4/10
    Performance
    9.4/10
  • Comfort
    9.6/10
    Styling
    9.5/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 27 | Next

Love the drive,

By on Monday, January 23, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 118,700

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Nice driving car, long distance"

Cons: "Gas mileage"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Love the drive and comfort."

4 people out of 4 found this review helpful

Smooth Cadillac Ride

By on Sunday, May 30, 2010

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"The Escalade is one of, if not ,the best suv's on the market . It has alot of power and rides with comfort. The Escalade is a classy yet sporty vehicle. It says, I care about comfort, power, and style. The owner of a Escalade holds his/her head up with pride as their rolling down the highway with his/her loved ones knowing that they're the king of the road. I love my 03' Cadillac Escalade ESV!"

4 people out of 4 found this review helpful

Great Vehicle

By on Monday, June 16, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"Like most of the other reviews, we also owned a Suburban..and it was time to trade up and I am glad we did. No other vehicle for us either! Great ride, look, and extra's. Gas milage...well, you just can't be afraid. Coming from a large SUV to another gas mileage is not an issue to us. But the luxury this SUV has.. I can't imagine another coming close. But shop around different dealers...our local dealer was way out of line in their pricing, we drove a little and saved alot."

4 people out of 4 found this review helpful

Great suv

By on Tuesday, October 2, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"You won't be disappointed with this vehicle. We have two kids and more room for traveling and this is perferct. It has more than enough power and room. Fuel mileage is good for a vehicle this size, we get 19 mpg on highway and 14 in town."

4 people out of 4 found this review helpful

Love this vehicle

By on Monday, September 10, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I absolutely love this vehicle! It has lots of room to carry family and/or friends. It has been extremely dependable - never been back for anything other than for normal servicing and mandatory inspections. It has been wonderful for those long trips - especially when towing a trailer."

4 people out of 4 found this review helpful

By on Saturday, July 21, 2007

10 4.0
overall rating 4 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
4/10
Value
5/10
Reliability
5/10
Quality
6/10
Performance
6/10
Styling
6/10
Comfort
6/10

"this suv goes thru tires like crazy, the gas mileage is bad approx. 12mpg,having problems with the stabilizing and control ride thru the computer"

4 people out of 4 found this review helpful

Awsome car

By on Tuesday, June 25, 2013

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 15,789

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
5/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
8/10

Pros: "Fun to drive"

Cons: "Not a lot of space with 3rd row seats In"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"I love this car to tow my boat.The only reason I want to sell it is because I want to get a new one."

3 people out of 3 found this review helpful

I love my Escalade

By on Tuesday, March 27, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 117,200

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "comfortable, spacious"

Cons: "gas milage"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I bought this car new 9 1/2 years ago"

3 people out of 3 found this review helpful

love my pearl white escalade with my 22 inch wheel

By on Tuesday, January 31, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 45,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"If you like to drive an SUV, this one it the top of the line. Since it's an SUV they are gas gaslers but I still love my pear white escalade."

3 people out of 3 found this review helpful

best vehicle to have and very safe for family

By on Wednesday, January 18, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 118,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "room for the family comfort of vehicle"

Cons: "gas"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"love it cant go wrong with this vehicle"

3 people out of 3 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 27 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Cadillac Escalade ESV near Honolulu. See local deals
Advertisement
Thanks for Supporting
Kelley Blue Book.
We deliver up-to-date car values, expert reviews and unbiased reporting at no
cost to you. To do this, we display ads from only trusted automotive partners.

To continue on our site, simply turn off your ad blocker and refresh the page.