To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book® Values and pricing are based in part on transactions in your area. Your ZIP code also helps us find local deals and highlight other available offers.

Advertisement
Please enter a valid 5-digit ZIP code.
Go

2003 Cadillac Escalade ESV

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
9.2
Out of 10

Based on 264 Ratings for the 2002 - 2006 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    9.1/10
    Quality
    9.4/10
  • Reliability
    9.4/10
    Performance
    9.4/10
  • Comfort
    9.6/10
    Styling
    9.5/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 13 14 15 ... 53 | Next

Luxury and Style!!

By on Tuesday, October 16, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"Bought my '05 new and 2 1/2 years later I still think it is the nicest and most refined vehicle on the road!! No issues except some minor warranty work in the first 200 miles!! Dealership has been wonderful and the service prices are very reasonable. You definately get what you pay for with this beautiful SUV!!"

2 people out of 2 found this review helpful

Awesome vehicle!

By on Saturday, September 29, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I love my 02'. Looks, styling are sweet. Very comfortable & great for long trips or bad weather handling. Plenty of power, comfort & all the room I need. This is a very reliable vehicle... now have 78K miles with no issues. Sound system is great! Gas mileage is so so... but this is one heavy boat... hence the need for 345 ponies. All in all, I very happy with my purchase."

2 people out of 2 found this review helpful

AWESOME FAMILY CAR

By on Sunday, September 2, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"THIS CAR NOT ONLY LOOKS GREAT IS GREAT IN COMFORT, STYLE, CONVIENCE AND ROOMY FOR OUR FAMILY OF SIX. THAT INCLUDES 2 CHILDREN STILL IN CAR SEATS."

2 people out of 2 found this review helpful

Great vehicle

By on Tuesday, August 21, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"This is the best vehicle I have ever owned. Plenty of power, great styling and extremely comfortable. A+"

2 people out of 2 found this review helpful

love it

By on Friday, August 10, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"we have owned an '02 escalade for five years and never had a single problem... it has treated us very well and all we do is routine maint. on it, never needed a repair in the five and a half years we have owned it! i highly recommend this suv to anyone thinking about buying one!"

2 people out of 2 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 13 14 15 ... 53 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Cadillac Escalade ESV near Honolulu. See local deals
Advertisement
Thanks for Supporting
Kelley Blue Book.
We deliver up-to-date car values, expert reviews and unbiased reporting at no
cost to you. To do this, we display ads from only trusted automotive partners.

To continue on our site, simply turn off your ad blocker and refresh the page.