ZIP code
To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book® Values and pricing are based in part on transactions in your area. Your ZIP code also helps us find local deals and highlight other available offers.

Advertisement
Please enter a valid 5-digit ZIP code.
Go

1999 Cadillac Eldorado

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.9
Out of 10

Based on 250 Ratings for the 1992 - 2002 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.8/10
    Quality
    9.1/10
  • Reliability
    9.0/10
    Performance
    9.3/10
  • Comfort
    9.3/10
    Styling
    9.2/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 50 | Next

My Rad-Cad!

By on Friday, October 5, 2007

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

"When Cadillac named their trim GT, they meant GT! Luxury, and a 300-hp Northstar BEAST! Mine has never broken down, and services are decently-priced. Whenever my crew goes to the mall, they ask to go in the Red Runnin' Rad Cad! I beat a Volvo 850 R in a race by a mile! THANK YOU CADDY! If you're in Laconia, and you see a red Caddy with roaring exhaust and murals on the side, please offer to race!"

3 people out of 3 found this review helpful

Best car I have owned

By on Monday, September 17, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

"My caddy is a 96 with only 47,650 miles on the odometer.It is a fun car to drive,with plenty of power and a comfortable ride."

3 people out of 3 found this review helpful

My baby!

By on Friday, August 3, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

"I bought the 98 eldo new.....what a fantastic car. I was hooked from the day I saw it. Love the ride, the V8 power and the sleek beauty. And she's still the greatest machine I have ever driven..... 9 years & still going strong...we are bonded together! Just had it totally tuned up for the 1st time at 104,000 and am getting 33-35 mpg..not even some of the new cars can speak that language. The only reason I gave "comfort" 4 stars is because the seat length is a little short for my long legs."

3 people out of 3 found this review helpful

Great drive

By on Thursday, February 13, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 123,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Great Gas mileage.. 2000 model uses Regular Gas But I use Mid Grade .Have use regular with no problem only major problem was Radiator leak Wife does not like big cars but likes this one Controls are easy to use has 10 disk cd changer in trunk works great On Star is out dated Glad I got this car will have long tme"

2 people out of 2 found this review helpful

Bullet Proof

By on Thursday, September 27, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"beats a Charger RT/1994 Mustang 5.0/ BMW Z3. goes offroading in sugar sand for 6 hours no problem. can take corners at high speeds no problem Tops out at 155 mph How do i know ive done it and at 53000 miles on my 1999 Cadillac El dorado not one thing has gone wrong. Im 18, reckless and have done everything besides covering it in gasoline to kill this car. If you think american quality is bad, u need to reconsider. like now."

2 people out of 2 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 50 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Cadillac Eldorado near Honolulu. See local deals
Advertisement
Thanks for Supporting
Kelley Blue Book.
We deliver up-to-date car values, expert reviews and unbiased reporting at no
cost to you. To do this, we display ads from only trusted automotive partners.

To continue on our site, simply turn off your ad blocker and refresh the page.