To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book® Values and pricing are based in part on transactions in your area. Your ZIP code also helps us find local deals and highlight other available offers.

Advertisement
Please enter a valid 5-digit ZIP code.
Go

1999 Cadillac Eldorado

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.9
Out of 10

Based on 250 Ratings for the 1992 - 2002 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.8/10
    Quality
    9.1/10
  • Reliability
    9.0/10
    Performance
    9.3/10
  • Comfort
    9.3/10
    Styling
    9.2/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 50 | Next

A highway dream ride with sport car attitude

By on Sunday, July 13, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 190,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"This car has a smooth ride and great acceleration,, 0-60 in 5.5 sec as apposed to the 7.1 sec figure reported on most sites, as well as awesome handling. It's roomy enough for my 6'3" frame. No rust- no leaks and everything accept the battery and brakes are original. never had any problems"

3 people out of 3 found this review helpful

Good Car,Pearl White

By on Saturday, December 3, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 120,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "good gas mileage for a V-8,Has touring package,"

Cons: "has minor dent in front corner"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Has touring package,all the bells and Whistles,Factory Bose Sound System"

3 people out of 3 found this review helpful

Great Caddy

By on Wednesday, June 18, 2008

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
7/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

"Run for ever if you take good care of it and if the person whose driving it is easy on the gas it will get good MPG."

3 people out of 3 found this review helpful

Great Vehicle

By on Friday, November 16, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

"I've owned this vehicle for eight years with no problems. It is a dependable and attractive automobile. Mileage with high test fuel has averaged over 20 mpg. I'm reluctant to trade the automobile because it continues to be a stylish and dependable source of transportation."

3 people out of 3 found this review helpful

She my baby

By on Thursday, October 18, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

"After driving my wifes 2000 eldorado I had to have my own I fell inlove with a 2001 same color with a gold kit. She is a dream and we always get complements on them. The car wash always takes extra time to clean them. We are hooked and will alway have a Cadillac Eld."

3 people out of 3 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 50 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Cadillac Eldorado near Honolulu. See local deals
Advertisement
Thanks for Supporting
Kelley Blue Book.
We deliver up-to-date car values, expert reviews and unbiased reporting at no
cost to you. To do this, we display ads from only trusted automotive partners.

To continue on our site, simply turn off your ad blocker and refresh the page.