To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book® Values and pricing are based in part on transactions in your area. Your ZIP code also helps us find local deals and highlight other available offers.

Advertisement
Please enter a valid 5-digit ZIP code.
Go

2012 Cadillac CTS

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.7
Out of 10

Based on 352 Ratings for the 2008 - 2013 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.7/10
    Quality
    8.9/10
  • Reliability
    9.0/10
    Performance
    9.1/10
  • Comfort
    8.9/10
    Styling
    9.2/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 36 | Next

Very good vehicle, drives well and hasn't been sho

By on Sunday, February 12, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 10,500

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "Fund to drive, holds the road in the mountains."

Cons: "MPG low, GPS hard to use, and a little pricey."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"It drives well in the mountains. Has adequate power. the accessories fit into the interior well and the use of most is intuitive. I like its appearance on the street. The gas mileage is low (20 at best) and the GPS is harder to use than the commercial competitors. Reliable; It hasn't been to the shop (My husband's favorite feature)."

4 people out of 4 found this review helpful

Smooth as Silk

By on Friday, February 1, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"This 2008 CTS is not the caddy your grand dad drove. It is sporty has a great Tech package and the ride is as smooth as any car you've driven. I like it better than my Jag."

4 people out of 4 found this review helpful

<3 my car but we need an SUV to travel.

By on Friday, January 6, 2017

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 63,400

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "everything... perfect car just no longer need"

Cons: "have yet to find one."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"This is a wonderful car.. have loved it every minute I drive it..we need an suv now to travel and just no longer need this car...perfect condition... black w black int. 4 new Michelins last yr."

3 people out of 3 found this review helpful

love my car

By on Thursday, September 1, 2016

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 98,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "options are great, it's a comfy car"

Cons: "pricey"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 8

"2010 CTS with all the lovely extras. Love this car, especially - headlights that move when you turn corners heated and cooled seats, great for New England changing weather fold down back seats with a huge trunk, I can't believe all the stuff I can get in the trunk! quiet comfortable ride"

3 people out of 3 found this review helpful

Best Amertican built car for the money

By on Tuesday, January 14, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 25,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Comfort, power and coolness"

Cons: "nothing bad to say!"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"It has it all, safety, beauty and comfort. Lots of power and you feel like your hugging the road. Fun car to drive."

3 people out of 3 found this review helpful

Great car overall.

By on Tuesday, February 26, 2013

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 26,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
8/10

Pros: "comfort, looks, fun to drive"

Cons: "4 way flasher switch not where I expect to find it"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

Red Jewel tintcoat beauty!

"Unique, versatile, sporty wagon with awd.Doesn't have the disadvantages of an suv. Attracts a lot of attention. Great all weather highway car. I have owned the car since new and certainly would do it again. Best vehicle I have ever owned."

3 people out of 3 found this review helpful

Red Jewel tintcoat beauty!

Love this car

By on Monday, February 25, 2013

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 32,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Best car i ever own"

3 people out of 3 found this review helpful

Love to drive it. Lots of power.

By on Thursday, February 21, 2013

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 60,500

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
7/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
7/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
8/10

Cons: "Headlight visibility. Cramped for rear leg room."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"Needs more leg room in the rear. Electrical issues with the headlights. Have to take the front bumper off to change the lamps. Need brighter lights for better visibility at night."

3 people out of 3 found this review helpful

Stellar Vehicle

By on Saturday, March 31, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 5,500

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "immense power, stunning looks inside and out"

Cons: "gas mileage"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"This car is top notch in every way. The interior is gorgeous and you feel as if you are in a cock pit. The exterior styling turns every head that I pass, as I have the black diamond edition and there are none of these around at all. Performance will blow you away, handling is excellent. The only drawback is the very poor gas mileage (about 12-13 mpg), which equates to me having to visit the pump after about 180 miles. But then again, I drive it like it wants to be driven, it's hard not too. Overall, a 10 out of 10 in any category. If you can get one, especially a black diamond coupe, buy it. You will not regret it!!"

3 people out of 3 found this review helpful

Great car

By on Saturday, March 31, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 4,500

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Great desing, power and comfort"

Cons: "N/A"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Pround of Cadillac, better than BMW and AUDI,great desing, classy, fun to drive, power, comfort and more.Very happy with my CTS coup."

3 people out of 3 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 36 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Cadillac CTS near Honolulu. See local deals
Advertisement
Thanks for Supporting
Kelley Blue Book.
We deliver up-to-date car values, expert reviews and unbiased reporting at no
cost to you. To do this, we display ads from only trusted automotive partners.

To continue on our site, simply turn off your ad blocker and refresh the page.