Go

2010 Cadillac CTS

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.7
Out of 10

Based on 354 Ratings for the 2008 - 2013 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.7/10
    Quality
    8.9/10
  • Reliability
    9.0/10
    Performance
    9.1/10
  • Comfort
    8.9/10
    Styling
    9.2/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 49 50 51 ... 71 | Next

Very good car to have

By on Sunday, April 22, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 12,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Very smooth, Comfortable"

Cons: "Have to push the car to go faster"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Its a really nice car to have but when your starting from a light, you have to rev your engine up a little more than an average car in order to go but other than that, its a fabulous car and I also had a 2010 300c but I traded it in for my 2011 Cadillac Cts and it was a good decision that Ive made."

1 person out of 2 found this review helpful

Nice Car

By on Thursday, January 19, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 57,000

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "Goes very well in the snow, fun to drive"

Cons: "lots of recalls"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"The reason we are giving this a 4 is because it has had so many recalls on it. They have all been corrected."

1 person out of 2 found this review helpful

Love my 2009!!!

By on Monday, June 21, 2010

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"A SHARP looking car with great, ride, handling and comfort! All with great gas milage too I average 29 hwy (@84 mph on cruise control), 31mpg if I slow down to 70 and 28-29 mpg around town."

1 person out of 2 found this review helpful

Style, Class and Performance

By on Sunday, August 30, 2009

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

"Cadillac is Back! Customers come first and this is what the new Cadillac CTS is all about. Style, Class, Performance and value in a North American Car which can and does out compete its foreign competition in the segment. The General got it right."

1 person out of 2 found this review helpful

My second CTS

By on Tuesday, January 27, 2009

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"This is my 2nd CTS - drove a 2004 model for 4 years - got my 2008 model in October of 2007 and although I love my car I HATE THAT THERE IS NOT A UNIVERSAL REMOTE - UNLESS YOU GET THE KEYLESS ENTRY MODEL (I AM 45 AND WANT A KEY) ...and there is not an after market solution for it.. i have had it a year - and as much as i hate it - i am not carrying around 3 remotes any longer and going to trade it in....."

1 person out of 2 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 49 50 51 ... 71 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Cadillac CTS near Honolulu. See local deals
Advertisement
Thanks for Supporting
Kelley Blue Book.
We deliver up-to-date car values, expert reviews and unbiased reporting at no
cost to you. To do this, we display ads from only trusted automotive partners.

To continue on our site, simply turn off your ad blocker and refresh the page.