ZIP code
To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book® Values and pricing are based in part on transactions in your area. Your ZIP code also helps us find local deals and highlight other available offers.

Advertisement
Please enter a valid 5-digit ZIP code.
Go

2010 Cadillac CTS

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.7
Out of 10

Based on 352 Ratings for the 2008 - 2013 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.7/10
    Quality
    8.9/10
  • Reliability
    9.0/10
    Performance
    9.1/10
  • Comfort
    8.9/10
    Styling
    9.2/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 10 11 12 ... 15 | Next

By on Monday, February 16, 2009

10 5.0
overall rating 5 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
5/10
Value
6/10
Reliability
5/10
Quality
6/10
Performance
6/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
7/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

1 person out of 4 found this review helpful

Ouch !!!

By on Wednesday, April 16, 2014

I owned and sold this car
Reason: Long Trips

10 5.0
overall rating 5 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
5/10
Value
5/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
1/10

Pros: "Great looks, fun to take corners in. Nice interior"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 1

"This car would have been great for just driving around town or the back roads. The gas mileage for the size is not that good. My wife and I went on a couple of vacations and we also so drove to Louisiana from east Texas " 2.5 hours" in this car and we were both cramped up and uncomfortable every time. It came to the point that I dreaded it. I recently traded it in on a Traverse LTZ. Things should be better now."

1 person out of 5 found this review helpful

Excellent car, best ever.

By on Saturday, December 6, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 11,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Fun to drive."

Cons: "No cons from me."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"I have owned other cars other than Cadillac and this is the best car I've ever had and driven."

1 person out of 6 found this review helpful

Remarkable value

By on Thursday, April 17, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 23,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"bought a dealer demo---they're loaded"

1 person out of 6 found this review helpful

I love the car like to get another one.

By on Wednesday, September 24, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 38,000

10 1.0
overall rating 1 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
1/10
Value
Not Rated
Reliability
Not Rated
Quality
Not Rated
Performance
Not Rated
Styling
Not Rated
Comfort
Not Rated

Pros: "Fun to drive"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Great car. Had know problems out of this car. Can't beat a Catillac"

2 people out of 14 found this review helpful

By on Saturday, August 11, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

5 people out of 36 found this review helpful

Worst car I've ever owned!

By on Wednesday, January 22, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 51,000

10 3.0
overall rating 3 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
3/10
Value
1/10
Reliability
1/10
Quality
1/10
Performance
5/10
Styling
6/10
Comfort
6/10

Pros: "Looks good"

Cons: "Unreliable, dangerous in snow, poor mileage"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 1

"I bought this car used in 2012 with only 31,000 Km on it. I have 51,000 Km on it now, and I've already had to replace a front wheel bearing. Now the heater isn't working (on the driver's side, of course). The blend door motor and blend door has to be replaced. Gas mileage is mediocre on the highway and poor in the city. Even with all-wheel drive, the car is treacherous to drive in even a little bit of snow. I can't wait to get rid of this car, and I will NEVER buy another Cadillac, or ANY other GM car."

1 person out of 10 found this review helpful

Best Vehicle

By on Thursday, November 3, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 10,500

10 5.0
overall rating 5 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
5/10
Value
7/10
Reliability
7/10
Quality
7/10
Performance
7/10
Styling
7/10
Comfort
7/10

Pros: "fun to drive"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Great"

This car is in excellent, like new condition

By on Wednesday, February 5, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 16,650

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Excellent condition, like new"

WOULD NEVER BUY AGAIN

By on Friday, January 6, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 57,000

10 5.0
overall rating 5 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
5/10
Value
5/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
6/10
Performance
7/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
6/10

Pros: "SMOOTH INTERSTATE RIDE. NICE HANDLING"

Cons: "NOISY, BLIND SPOTS, UNCOMFORTABLE ON SURFACE STRTS"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 3

"EXTREME BLIND SPOTS FRONT AND BACK. VERY HIGH ROAD NOISE. UNCOMFORTABLE TO REAR PASSENGERS ON SURFACE STREETS. VERY SMOOTH RIDE ON INTERSTATE. GOOD SOUND SYSTEM. I HAVE BEEN A CADILLAC OWNER FOR 35 YEARS. LOVED THE CARS UNTIL THIS ONE. AM GOING TO TOYOTA LXE. SAME COMFORT, QUIETER, MORE SPACIOUS INTERIOR AND $10K LESS MONEY."

By on Tuesday, April 14, 2009

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

2011 CAD.. CTS 15, MILES --PERFECT CONDITION

By on Sunday, April 19, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 14

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
Not Rated
Quality
Not Rated
Performance
Not Rated
Styling
Not Rated
Comfort
Not Rated

Pros: "CAR LIKE NEW, ONLY 15, MILES"

Cons: "NONE"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"SEE ABOVE, 2011 CAD, CTS 15, MILES PERFECT CONDITON. RED COLOR. INSIDE , PERFECT"

GREAT CAR NO COMPLENTS JUST WANT A SMALLER CAR

By on Tuesday, May 20, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 18,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "GOOD PRICE GREAT TO DRIVE ALL YOU WOULD WANT IN A"

Cons: "THE GEAR CONTROL (ei) D or R or Not lighter on shi"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"iT IS A GREAT CAR RED/BLACK ISIDE"

Super-fun and exhilarating car!

By on Wednesday, April 2, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 16,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Super fun, great performance, looks, comfort value"

Cons: "Tires are expensive, speeding tix before I left CA"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I love my V. Driving it always puts a smile on my face. It's very fun, very fast, handles very well, doesn't look like every other car, and is comfortable. I enjoy it around town, on trips, and occasionally on a race track. The magnetic suspension is great. It's both very comfortable and has pulled over 1g on the stock tires. It handles very well at speed without beating you up in regular driving. The only issue was the car complained about a sensor, and the dealership moved a wire away from the exhaust per a Tech Service Bulletin. No problems since. I love the sound, low end grunt and boost rush of the supercharged V8. Cons: I haven't replaced the tires yet, but they will be expensive."

Great ride and handling. Excellent steering feel

By on Thursday, May 16, 2013

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 27,500

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "excellent ride and handling with the 19 inch wheel"

Cons: "interior materials need to be better"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 8

"Great car. Ride and handling are excellent. Quality not up to the level of the Germans."

Luxurious car and looks/feel great

By on Monday, February 4, 2013

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 50,670

10 7.0
overall rating 7 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
7/10
Value
7/10
Reliability
6/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
4/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 8

"If you are into luxurious cars, the CTS is a great car to consider. I own this car for over three years and been driving from MA to NY and sometimes from MA to NJ and it's never failed on me. I really like this car. I'm a tall and fat guy so comfort isn't that much of a high rating because it's pretty small there. But it's driver's preferences, I guess."

nice car, needs a few things

By on Friday, January 20, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 24,000

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
8/10

Pros: "drives great! handles very well."

Cons: "wish it was roomier. It is a sports sedan."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"This car drives and handles great. Fun to drive, and looks great too. Overall it has been a very good car. Ride quality is a bit tight, but excellent overall. Great suspension. My complaints: 1) nice looking dash and center console cramp my legs. Not enough room if you have long legs. Right legs hits the center console all the time. 2) stereo system speakers have problems. Audio is okay, but there is something wrong with the speakers 3) wish it had fold-down rear seats 4) driver seat cushion should be longer (again if you have long legs) 5) goes through Mobil1 oil quite quickly. It doesn't necessarily burn oil, just uses oil."

Convinced me to give up my Tahoe

By on Monday, October 3, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 72,000

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
8/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Completed stylish car. power and handling great"

BEAUTIFUL CAR

By on Tuesday, May 31, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 7,100

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "THIS CAR IS BEAUTIFUL"

Cons: "SINGLE CD/DVD PLAYER NOT THE 6 CD/DVD CHANGER"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"2008 CADILLAC,CTS,D.I.4 DOOR ALL THE BELLS AND WHISTLES OF COURSE YOU ALSO PAY FOR THE NAME , BUT CADILLAC IS AT THE TOP OF ITS CLASS,PURE LUXERY. IVE OWNED SINCE 12/30/2010.NOT ANY PROBLEMS(KNOCK ON WOOD).JUST KICK BACK AND STYLE AND PROFILE,PLUS THE TRANSFERABLE 6 YEAR 100,000 BUMPER TO BUMPER WARRENTY"

By on Tuesday, April 26, 2011

10 5.0
overall rating 5 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
5/10
Value
6/10
Reliability
6/10
Quality
6/10
Performance
6/10
Styling
6/10
Comfort
6/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

Great car, stylish and performance.

By on Tuesday, July 6, 2010

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I owned a 2008 CTS and was very happy with the car. It was my company car, new job no company car. I am seriously buying another one this year."

Don't like dashboard

By on Saturday, July 25, 2009

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
7/10

"I have 2 complaints. The dashboard leaves much to be desired. Having to push buttons while driving to get info is a pain in the neck and very distracting. The driver's seat not as comfortable as it should be for a luxury car."

By on Friday, February 27, 2009

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
8/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

great car

By on Sunday, April 10, 2016

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 20,000

10 7.0
overall rating 7 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
7/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
6/10
Comfort
7/10

Pros: "fast and sleek"

Cons: "little tight inside"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 8

"fun car looks great good performance and mileage for big car"

A great car!

By on Friday, December 5, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 45,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

Cons: "Have trouble with key fob reliabililty"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"Great handling. 26 mpg highway. 321 hp engine. AWD."

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 10 11 12 ... 15 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Cadillac CTS near Honolulu. See local deals
Advertisement
Thanks for Supporting
Kelley Blue Book.
We deliver up-to-date car values, expert reviews and unbiased reporting at no
cost to you. To do this, we display ads from only trusted automotive partners.

To continue on our site, simply turn off your ad blocker and refresh the page.