Go

2009 Cadillac CTS

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.7
Out of 10

Based on 351 Ratings for the 2008 - 2013 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.8/10
    Quality
    8.9/10
  • Reliability
    9.0/10
    Performance
    9.2/10
  • Comfort
    8.9/10
    Styling
    9.3/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 36 | Next

Have had 157 performance cars. LOVE thsi car!

By on Thursday, November 10, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 29,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "Race car handling, fast, excellent braking."

Cons: "None that I can quantify."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Having owned high performance cars, M-B AMGs, Porsche 911 Twin Turbos, BMWs M3, BMW 750I, Corvette C6 Z06, etc. I have to rate this car at or near the top of all of them. It will outrun all of them, with greater comfort, better handling, and better fuel economy, and less expensive service and superior reliability. What's not to like?"

3 people out of 3 found this review helpful

I love this car!

By on Friday, January 13, 2017

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 55,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Smooth ride, great handling. Sporty luxury car."

Cons: "Needs more inside compartment spaces."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Back in 2013 was in the market for a luxury class auto. Made the rounds checking the Audi A5, BMW 328, Mercedes C300, Infinity G37 and Cadillac CTS. All had pros/cons but CTS came out as the winner. Initially the A5 was my first choice going into the hunt. However the CTS edged it out with an incredible smooth quiet ride. No regrets now after 5 years of ownership. Love this car."

2 people out of 2 found this review helpful

out standing automobile

By on Thursday, December 15, 2016

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 62,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"The Cadillac CTS AWD is a well balanced car with great handling in bad as well in good weather. A lot of fun to drive and gas mileage hovers around 25 mpg. Lets just say Cadillac got it right."

2 people out of 2 found this review helpful

love my car

By on Thursday, September 1, 2016

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 98,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "options are great, it's a comfy car"

Cons: "pricey"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 8

"2010 CTS with all the lovely extras. Love this car, especially - headlights that move when you turn corners heated and cooled seats, great for New England changing weather fold down back seats with a huge trunk, I can't believe all the stuff I can get in the trunk! quiet comfortable ride"

2 people out of 2 found this review helpful

Love the CTS

By on Sunday, January 29, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 29,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Best car on the market for the price"

2 people out of 2 found this review helpful

I love my car.

By on Tuesday, January 24, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 11,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Good size car and handles well"

Cons: "Trunks a little small"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"This is my forth new car and i have to say i used to love my volvo s70 then I had the DTS and now I have the CTS and I love the way it handles.."

2 people out of 2 found this review helpful

Excellent Vehicle in all respects

By on Wednesday, January 11, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 20,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Fast, responsive, stable, fun"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Fun to drive, fast, responsive, stable, as good as any BMW 5-series at about $10K less, runs on regular gasoline, 26-30 MPG on hwy, 22 in town."

2 people out of 2 found this review helpful

Best Caddy Ever!!!!!

By on Saturday, January 7, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 48,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Fun to drive, stereo, nav, ride, comfort, style"

Cons: "NONE"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I love this car!!! I have driven it all over the East Coast and it has plenty of power, a great ride and a phenomenal sound system. There is not a thing about this car I don't love. The performance is awesome handling is great. The transmission is smooth as can be. Remote starter for those New England winters and AWD to get me through everything mother nature has to offer. I would suggest this car to anyone even thinking about it."

2 people out of 2 found this review helpful

I love it Fun to Drive. I tell everyone Great Car

By on Wednesday, October 19, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 25,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "funnnnn to drive, Great car very reliable."

Cons: "no cons I love my CTS"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I love it Great car fun to drive, never in the shop for anything. All I can say is Highly recommend. Do your self a favor and Go out and Buy one for your self. I Love my Cadillac CTS. Thank you Cadillac great car."

2 people out of 2 found this review helpful

The Best!

By on Friday, September 30, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 137,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Fun to drive, lots of room, extremely reliable"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I've owned my car for several years and have NEVER had a single problem. Only service required has been oil changes, brakes, and tires. Absolutely love my CTS!"

2 people out of 2 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 36 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Cadillac CTS near Honolulu. See local deals
Advertisement
Thanks for Supporting
Kelley Blue Book.
We deliver up-to-date car values, expert reviews and unbiased reporting at no
cost to you. To do this, we display ads from only trusted automotive partners.

To continue on our site, simply turn off your ad blocker and refresh the page.