To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book® Values and pricing are based in part on transactions in your area. Your ZIP code also helps us find local deals and highlight other available offers.

Advertisement
Please enter a valid 5-digit ZIP code.
Go

1992 Cadillac Brougham

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
9.4
Out of 10

Based on 7 Ratings for the 1992 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    9.3/10
    Quality
    9.7/10
  • Reliability
    9.7/10
    Performance
    9.3/10
  • Comfort
    9.7/10
    Styling
    9.6/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10

The best Brougham ever!

By on Friday, July 16, 2010

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I bought this Cadillac Brougham, preowned, in 1993 because I had owned many Brougham's before it and I loved the new updated design with the euro styled headlamps. The car feels heavy, rides well, and always gets me where I want to go without fail!I sold it to my Ex Brother-in-Law's Father in 1999( to buy a GMC Suburban, I needed the money or I would have kept it) with the condition that if he ever replaces the car I would get the first chance to buy it back. His family wanted him in a newer car, so I found him a 2006 Cadillac DTS and I bought the 1991 Cadillac Brougham back from him in 10/09. THe car has held up well, and although it is not my daily driver I will keep this car forever and use it as my Sunday driver! It is an excellent car all around with great styling! If you can find one in great condition, buy it,. Mine never has seen winter!"

9 people out of 12 found this review helpful

big car that sips gas

By on Thursday, September 2, 2010

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
7/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
7/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

"i was a bit worried when i first got it in 07' gas was all time high but it turned out to be good most people said i would get 12 to 14 MPG i get about 20 city 28 highway and its all stock, super smooth and maintenance is cheap, one down side the cars is quite under powered for the body so passing and jumping into traffic needs more space and time"

16 people out of 22 found this review helpful

Fine 20 Yr., old Cadi needs little to be Perfect

By on Tuesday, October 18, 2011

I don't own this car

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "Last Centurys Luxury at its best smooth"

Cons: "Minor paint/body, some minor mech maint., repairs"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Solid Rust Free well maintained reasonable mileage excellent running Cadillac excellent recently new sony radio lots of extra hard to find parts This original 2nd Owner car needs paint touch up on the exterior some minor mechanical work and evertything has been working unbelievable well for a 20 year old Cadillac New tires and extra original factory radio and parts with all original paperwork and window sticker etc., go with the car."

8 people out of 11 found this review helpful

love the car but illness forces me to sell

By on Wednesday, July 15, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 115,200

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I bought this car when it was 2 years old always garaged all cadilac options including level control,tires have less than 2000 miles new radiator, my wife decided to sell as she cannot drive anymore"

2 people out of 3 found this review helpful

Like new

By on Monday, September 5, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 85,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "fun to drive"

Cons: "no built in cup holders"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Beautiful 4dr sedan"

2 people out of 3 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Cadillac Brougham near Honolulu. See local deals
Advertisement
Thanks for Supporting
Kelley Blue Book.
We deliver up-to-date car values, expert reviews and unbiased reporting at no
cost to you. To do this, we display ads from only trusted automotive partners.

To continue on our site, simply turn off your ad blocker and refresh the page.