Go

2012 Buick Verano

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.8
Out of 10

Based on 89 Ratings for the 2012 - 2016 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.7/10
    Quality
    8.8/10
  • Reliability
    9.0/10
    Performance
    8.7/10
  • Comfort
    8.9/10
    Styling
    8.9/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 7 8 9 ... 18 | Next

Drive a luxury car, pay for an affordable

By on Wednesday, July 10, 2013

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 6,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
7/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "Value, quiet, looks fancy, features"

Cons: "Tires tear down, not impressive MPG for 2.4 l"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Verano is a great car. I paid as much as an affordable car but Verano looks and feel like a luxury car. My friends told me I have a fancy car! Although my Verano is basic, its interior is gorgeous and looks very good. It's very quiet and comfortable and is great for long commutes and travel. It looks great too. Besides, its features are great. However, its tires are very fragile and I tore them down twice. They are low profile. Verano is not very roomy either and my 2.4 engine MPG is not impressive either. If you want to buy a small sedan, I highly recommend to test this car. When you sit and drive, you feel the difference while you pay the same."

3 people out of 4 found this review helpful

Great Ride

By on Tuesday, October 14, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 5,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "You just feel like it should have cost more."

Cons: "Too many redundant buttons on the dash."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"This car has all the equipment on it and my only complaint is 2 many buttons on the dash. Rides and glides like the old Buicks with much better NVH. MPG is slowly going up and am planning a road trip soon. Great car!"

20 people out of 27 found this review helpful

Good looking car

By on Monday, March 16, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 9,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "perfect price range with all the safety available"

Cons: "passenger seat isn't powered ?"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"Car is complete, no issues from day I bought it ! Has heated steering wheel and seats for the winter. Nice midsize car"

8 people out of 11 found this review helpful

Value!!!

By on Wednesday, April 23, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 58,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Lots of Features for the Price!"

Cons: "None"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Just a Heads up I do sell vehicles. I sell 7 Brands and My 2012 Buick Verano is the BEST vehicle I have ever owned. My Family likes to travel and to date we have 58,000 Miles. I am still on my First Set of tires and expect to get 70K to 80K out of them. The Leather is still just as soft as the Day I took it home! You get a lot of features for the Money. I got the Standard model and it still had touchscreen, bluetooth with USB Port and Audio Jack. Leather Wrapped Steering Wheel Remote Start and much more! I have averaged 31 MPG!! not bad for a car that window stickers at 32 MPG on the highway! If you are looking for a Good car with lots of Features at a Great Price You should buy a Verano!"

8 people out of 11 found this review helpful

Best Car EVER!

By on Friday, February 27, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 15,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Comfy and fun to drive"

Cons: "blind spots"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"This is by far the best car I have ever had! I love love love it! I think I was charged about $2,000 more than the value but I still love the car. Never thought to look here until now! Oh well."

5 people out of 7 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 7 8 9 ... 18 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Buick Verano near Honolulu. See local deals
Advertisement
Thanks for Supporting
Kelley Blue Book.
We deliver up-to-date car values, expert reviews and unbiased reporting at no
cost to you. To do this, we display ads from only trusted automotive partners.

To continue on our site, simply turn off your ad blocker and refresh the page.