To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book® Values and pricing are based in part on transactions in your area. Your ZIP code also helps us find local deals and highlight other available offers.

Advertisement
Please enter a valid 5-digit ZIP code.
Go

2007 Buick Terraza

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
6.6
Out of 10

Based on 131 Ratings for the 2005 - 2007 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    6.9/10
    Quality
    7.0/10
  • Reliability
    7.2/10
    Performance
    7.2/10
  • Comfort
    7.8/10
    Styling
    7.8/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 27 | Next

Worst Van I've Ever Owned!

By on Friday, January 11, 2008

10 1.0
overall rating 1 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
1/10
Value
1/10
Reliability
1/10
Quality
1/10
Performance
1/10
Styling
3/10
Comfort
3/10

"I wouldn't recommend this van to anyone! Have had problems since the first week. A constant popping sound when turning because of a defect or left out part on the steering shaft. Air does not cool, even after service. Now at 28,000 miles all 4 tires are ruined because the back alignment was out and needed to be shinned to adjust. POOR, POOR QUALITY VEHICHLE. Terribly upside down on this disaster! NOT RECOMMENDED!"

5 people out of 5 found this review helpful

OK not great

By on Saturday, July 14, 2007

10 4.0
overall rating 4 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
4/10
Value
5/10
Reliability
6/10
Quality
6/10
Performance
3/10
Styling
7/10
Comfort
7/10

"We love the comfort and style. But the drivetrain is underpowered and gas mileage is awful. It is AWD so I am not expecting a miracle but come on GM can we not get a minivan to break 20 mpg. I owned a full size chevy pickup that got better highway mpg than this. We are lucky to break 18 mpg. Tires wore out in less than 32000 miles. New ones wearing fast also. Check engine light on and off dealer was giving us run around telling us we were not tightening the gas cap. Finally after 4 trips in they finally believed me that it was a solenoid vent for the gas cap and replaced the faulty part. Not as roomy as a grand caravan but seats are comfy. Rear passenger door won't auto close at times."

4 people out of 4 found this review helpful

Would have expected more from Buick

By on Friday, July 13, 2007

10 3.0
overall rating 3 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
3/10
Value
4/10
Reliability
4/10
Quality
4/10
Performance
5/10
Styling
5/10
Comfort
5/10

"We bought the Terraza vs. the other lines thinking we would get a better value under the Buick badge. We were wrong as this van has had several issues with it and has spent way more than expected time at the garage. From sliding doors breaking to back hatch latch breaking multiple times - I would have expected more. What we did get is wood trim compared to the others. I have always bought Buick but now I will consider other brands and now just GM. Buick - you should have done it differently and obviously you realize this after the fact as you are dropping the model after only 3 model years!"

4 people out of 4 found this review helpful

An awesome family vehicle!!

By on Tuesday, March 20, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 129,000

10 7.0
overall rating 7 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
7/10
Value
Not Rated
Reliability
Not Rated
Quality
Not Rated
Performance
Not Rated
Styling
Not Rated
Comfort
Not Rated

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"This has been a great vehicle for the family. With the DVD player, you can't go wrong!"

3 people out of 3 found this review helpful

Been happy with Terrazza

By on Sunday, August 26, 2007

10 5.0
overall rating 5 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
5/10
Value
5/10
Reliability
7/10
Quality
6/10
Performance
6/10
Styling
7/10
Comfort
7/10

"We have not had any major problem with the Terraza. Has been in for a couple minor issues but nothing more than any other vehicle I have owned. Gas mileage has been fair with an average of about 22 mpg. Kids love the DVD. Only issue I am finding now is resale value. We have been trading vehicles about every 3 years and finding out resale value is not what I was expecting."

3 people out of 3 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 27 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Buick Terraza near Honolulu. See local deals
Advertisement
Thanks for Supporting
Kelley Blue Book.
We deliver up-to-date car values, expert reviews and unbiased reporting at no
cost to you. To do this, we display ads from only trusted automotive partners.

To continue on our site, simply turn off your ad blocker and refresh the page.