To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book® Values and pricing are based in part on transactions in your area. Your ZIP code also helps us find local deals and highlight other available offers.

Advertisement
Please enter a valid 5-digit ZIP code.
Go

1993 Buick Roadmaster

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
9.3
Out of 10

Based on 133 Ratings for the 1992 - 1996 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    9.2/10
    Quality
    9.3/10
  • Reliability
    9.4/10
    Performance
    9.4/10
  • Comfort
    9.6/10
    Styling
    9.2/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 27 | Next

500 MILES TO A TANK OF GAS

By on Tuesday, October 21, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 99,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "LAST REAL AMERICAN CAR"

Cons: "NO LONGER IN PRODUCTION"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"ONE OF THE MOST UNDERVALUED CARS EVER."

3 people out of 3 found this review helpful

Great all-purpose vehicles-retro with LT1 engine

By on Wednesday, March 14, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 127,500

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
7/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
8/10

Pros: "Fun ride, eye opener when the Flowmasters purr!"

Cons: "No external rust, but the underside is crusty."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 8

Draggin' wagon

"I bought this car to haul people (scouts) and tow up to 3500 lbs (scout trailer). It met all of my expectations and was loved by all the scouts that rode in it (especially the rear facing seat. Loaded, comfortable, and handles like a dream. Sounds great too with that Corvette motor. It was one terrific ride and great value. Add ons are a receiver hitch, airbags for the rear coils, Flowmaster exhaust, and tinted windows."

2 people out of 2 found this review helpful

Draggin' wagon

love it

By on Thursday, February 9, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 280,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "over all a really great car"

Cons: "passenger front seat limited leg room"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"this car has been a great car for me the only thing that i would point out is if you have long legs the passangers seat has limited leg room but other than that it is great motor is still tight and dry after 280k miles"

2 people out of 2 found this review helpful

A Real Tiger

By on Sunday, February 28, 2010

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

"I am a 63 year old male. I have had my 1996 Limited Sedan 18 months now and have had no problems. The car had 112,000 miles when I got it and now has a little over 117,000. I am retired and don't put a whole lot of miles on the car. I do though, at times, just go get in and take a drive just for the enjoyment of driving it. The car is well built, reliable, powerful, and comfort is a plus. Have had a lot of cars over the years but this is by far my FAVORITE. I did a lot of research before buying and the car has, so far, lived up to my every expectation. What a shame they went out of production."

2 people out of 2 found this review helpful

This car is a tank

By on Monday, August 3, 2009

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"This car is very large, however the quality and luxury of it are wonderful. Decent gas mileage with plenty of power. I defnitely feel safe in it."

2 people out of 2 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 27 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Buick Roadmaster near Honolulu. See local deals
Advertisement
Thanks for Supporting
Kelley Blue Book.
We deliver up-to-date car values, expert reviews and unbiased reporting at no
cost to you. To do this, we display ads from only trusted automotive partners.

To continue on our site, simply turn off your ad blocker and refresh the page.