Go

2004 Buick Rendezvous

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
7.7
Out of 10

Based on 677 Ratings for the 2002 - 2007 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    7.9/10
    Quality
    8.0/10
  • Reliability
    8.1/10
    Performance
    8.0/10
  • Comfort
    8.6/10
    Styling
    8.3/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 136 | Next

<3

By on Thursday, January 26, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 134,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "reliable smooth ride"

Cons: "Light interior stains easily"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I love how roomy and affordable my rendezvous is. The only thing I would change about it is the color of the interior. My interior is a very light tan color and EVERYTHING stains it. My water bottle leaked on the passenger seat one day resulting in a HUGE stain...ugh! Defiantly not a good interior with having children either :(...if it weren't for that I would keep my car forever but it is quickly looking abused..lol"

10 people out of 10 found this review helpful

Good Ride

By on Friday, March 27, 2009

10 7.0
overall rating 7 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
7/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
7/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
8/10

"As a large person it is hard to be comfortable in most cars not this one. Solid handling, towing capabilities and room for everyone make this a good car for me. 26mpg is better than the truck I came out of and I like the bells and whistles. Only issue is a very minor leak on main bearing (does not burn oil), a few drops here and there on garage floor. Just over 119k and still running fine - good car. I'd buy another if they made them still."

5 people out of 5 found this review helpful

Love this car

By on Friday, February 4, 2011

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"Bought new in 2003 and have never had a bit of trouble with it. I love the heads up feature which I could get it again. I have almost 120,000. miles on it and it still looks and drives like a new car."

4 people out of 4 found this review helpful

Great all around vehicle

By on Monday, October 20, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"Love this SUV! Room like a truck or SUV but ride like a luxury sedan. 2nd and 3rd row seats fold flat for a large cargo space. Average gas mileage for me is 22MPG. Goes through snow like a dream, and ice is....well, ice is ice: control and speed determine handling on ice. Would recommend the Rendezvous to anyone who likes versitility and protection in a midsize package."

4 people out of 4 found this review helpful

Undercover Minivan

By on Wednesday, January 2, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

"It's a great vehicle! I would reccomend it to anyone! Lots of roomin the seating area w/ no comprimise in the cargo area."

4 people out of 4 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 136 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Buick Rendezvous near Honolulu. See local deals
Advertisement
Thanks for Supporting
Kelley Blue Book.
We deliver up-to-date car values, expert reviews and unbiased reporting at no
cost to you. To do this, we display ads from only trusted automotive partners.

To continue on our site, simply turn off your ad blocker and refresh the page.