Go

2003 Buick Rendezvous

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
7.7
Out of 10

Based on 677 Ratings for the 2002 - 2007 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    7.9/10
    Quality
    8.0/10
  • Reliability
    8.1/10
    Performance
    8.0/10
  • Comfort
    8.6/10
    Styling
    8.3/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 136 | Next

<3

By on Thursday, January 26, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 134,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "reliable smooth ride"

Cons: "Light interior stains easily"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I love how roomy and affordable my rendezvous is. The only thing I would change about it is the color of the interior. My interior is a very light tan color and EVERYTHING stains it. My water bottle leaked on the passenger seat one day resulting in a HUGE stain...ugh! Defiantly not a good interior with having children either :(...if it weren't for that I would keep my car forever but it is quickly looking abused..lol"

7 people out of 7 found this review helpful

don't buy if you're gonna trade it later

By on Thursday, September 20, 2007

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
7/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
8/10

"Pretty good car- very nice and loaded, had a few minor problems with sun roof and gas tank sensor but forget getting a decent trade in for it- dealerships don't want it. Resale value stinks."

6 people out of 6 found this review helpful

Great in theory- not so great in function

By on Sunday, November 13, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 101,000

10 3.0
overall rating 3 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
3/10
Value
4/10
Reliability
2/10
Quality
4/10
Performance
6/10
Styling
6/10
Comfort
8/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 2

"have had this 2003 for 4 years. Got it from an elderly woman in almost perfect condition, and barely used. Great design, great features, great ideas, but NOT great hold up. Lots of problems, one after another. Come to find out most of the problems are consistently common with this vehicle (Bearings, valves, etc, etc, etc, etc.. ) always waiting to see what will happen next. Keep your pocket book handy~"

5 people out of 5 found this review helpful

2003 Rendevous CXL FWD

By on Saturday, March 28, 2009

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

"This has been a great car. Had some trouble with the exhaust gasket, but overall this is a winner. Styling still in vogue. Ride is great. Wish they had stayed with this instead of going to the expensive Enclave. This car is(was) a great value for the money."

5 people out of 5 found this review helpful

Love this car

By on Friday, February 4, 2011

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"Bought new in 2003 and have never had a bit of trouble with it. I love the heads up feature which I could get it again. I have almost 120,000. miles on it and it still looks and drives like a new car."

4 people out of 4 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 136 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Buick Rendezvous near Honolulu. See local deals
Advertisement
Thanks for Supporting
Kelley Blue Book.
We deliver up-to-date car values, expert reviews and unbiased reporting at no
cost to you. To do this, we display ads from only trusted automotive partners.

To continue on our site, simply turn off your ad blocker and refresh the page.