Go

2005 Buick LeSabre

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.7
Out of 10

Based on 601 Ratings for the 2000 - 2005 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.9/10
    Quality
    9.0/10
  • Reliability
    9.1/10
    Performance
    9.0/10
  • Comfort
    9.2/10
    Styling
    8.8/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 121 | Next

Wonderful American Car

By on Tuesday, September 15, 2009

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"Gets over 30mph highway without air conditioning. Over 25 mpg with air conditioning. Power is great with 3.8 liter engine. 16 inch rims on this vehicle make for a smooth ride which is extremely quiet. Extra large pass through trunk. Easy room for 5. Leg room everywhere. Why did GM quit manufacturing this auto?"

10 people out of 10 found this review helpful

best vehicle ever

By on Saturday, October 27, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 94,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
7/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "great price, confort appearance"

Cons: "none"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Have owned over 3 years; great value only normal maintenance. excellent power and mileage 22-28 mpg"

6 people out of 6 found this review helpful

Awesome

By on Thursday, March 11, 2010

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

"Bought car from estate sale with 37000 miles on it. Now has 42000. Cream puff. Car runs like a top. Added new tires. Mileage a great suprise 25-30 mpg, city/highway. Quality, performance, space. Classic American ride. No car payment and I can see owning this another ten years easy. Get one if you can."

6 people out of 6 found this review helpful

AWSOME CAR!!!!!!!!

By on Sunday, February 14, 2010

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I am 17 and my mom imherited this 2002 LeSabre when her parents passed away back in 2005. Its a BEAUTIFUL car originally I wasent to happy getting the buick because its an "old persons car" but It is far from it all my freinds laughed the first time they saw it because the BUICK and they decided that they will show me what a "REAL" car could do with a V8 or a performance engine well all i can say is that the buick is a very powerful car an blew all their cars away. Plus the confort in this car is top of the line very confortable for any long trips. The only down side is the window motors they are starting to slow down but it is a 8 year old car. I get alot of complements on this car even when its sitting in the high school parking lot it is a beautiful car. Buick definitly had this car right idk why they discontinued it but i will definitely buy another buick."

6 people out of 6 found this review helpful

Good car for trips

By on Monday, April 27, 2009

10 7.0
overall rating 7 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
7/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
7/10
Comfort
9/10

"I bought this vehicle used with 90,000 miles on it, and shortly after I needed the transmission re-built. The shop said they don't have many problems with them, however. I enjoy driving this car because it is so quiet, and it handles nicely even on rough roads. I would suggest this car for someone who has people ride with them frequently, or if they need room to haul stuff around. Good car for the money!"

6 people out of 6 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 121 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Buick LeSabre near Honolulu. See local deals
Advertisement