Go

2003 Buick LeSabre

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.7
Out of 10

Based on 602 Ratings for the 2000 - 2005 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.9/10
    Quality
    9.0/10
  • Reliability
    9.1/10
    Performance
    8.9/10
  • Comfort
    9.2/10
    Styling
    8.8/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 121 | Next

Wonderful American Car

By on Tuesday, September 15, 2009

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"Gets over 30mph highway without air conditioning. Over 25 mpg with air conditioning. Power is great with 3.8 liter engine. 16 inch rims on this vehicle make for a smooth ride which is extremely quiet. Extra large pass through trunk. Easy room for 5. Leg room everywhere. Why did GM quit manufacturing this auto?"

10 people out of 10 found this review helpful

Nice looking & great ride

By on Friday, September 16, 2016

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 161,400

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Easy to own & drive."

Cons: "A/C & heat output where car selects it."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 8

"Averages 27 mpg-not bad for the available space. Comfortable interior & suspension for touring/travel. The controls and info system work well. Maintenance is reasonable for >10 year old car. Satellite radio is nice. Seats 5 adults okay; seats 6 cramped. Battery is under rear seat and requires vented type battery. Split bench front seat works well for postal carriers."

6 people out of 6 found this review helpful

BEST CAR EVER, GOOD CHOICE GM BUICK LESABRE LIMITE

By on Saturday, October 19, 2013

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 240,243

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
6/10
Styling
6/10
Comfort
6/10

Pros: "COOL AIR, QUITE INTERIOR, GOOD SOUND SYSTEM,"

Cons: "BACK SEAT NOT COMFORTABLE,"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 8

"2000 BUICK LESABRE LIMITED THE CAR IS A GM GEM. VERY COMFORTABLE. DRIVES WONDERFUL, HANDLE WELL ON THE ROAD AND IN TOWN. 3.8 IS FAIRLY GAS MIZER. MECHANICALLY SOUND. GOOD DESIGN EXTERIOR IS A CLASSIC. MANY FEATURES YOU EXPECT TOO FINE IN A LUXURY CAR OF IT CLASS. WOULD RECOMMEND THIS CAR FOR FIRST TIME BUYERS OF A USED FULL SIZE DRIVER DREAM. COMPARSION TOO LINCOLN, GM CADDY,. VERY DEPENDBALE AUTO. EASY TOO WORK ON IF DO IT YOURSELF IS YOUR CHOICE."

6 people out of 6 found this review helpful

best vehicle ever

By on Saturday, October 27, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 94,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
7/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "great price, confort appearance"

Cons: "none"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Have owned over 3 years; great value only normal maintenance. excellent power and mileage 22-28 mpg"

6 people out of 6 found this review helpful

Awesome

By on Thursday, March 11, 2010

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

"Bought car from estate sale with 37000 miles on it. Now has 42000. Cream puff. Car runs like a top. Added new tires. Mileage a great suprise 25-30 mpg, city/highway. Quality, performance, space. Classic American ride. No car payment and I can see owning this another ten years easy. Get one if you can."

6 people out of 6 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 121 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Buick LeSabre near Honolulu. See local deals
Advertisement
Thanks for Supporting
Kelley Blue Book.
We deliver up-to-date car values, expert reviews and unbiased reporting at no
cost to you. To do this, we display ads from only trusted automotive partners.

To continue on our site, simply turn off your ad blocker and refresh the page.