Go

2003 Buick LeSabre

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.7
Out of 10

Based on 604 Ratings for the 2000 - 2005 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.9/10
    Quality
    9.0/10
  • Reliability
    9.1/10
    Performance
    8.9/10
  • Comfort
    9.2/10
    Styling
    8.8/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 121 | Next

Wonderful American Car

By on Tuesday, September 15, 2009

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"Gets over 30mph highway without air conditioning. Over 25 mpg with air conditioning. Power is great with 3.8 liter engine. 16 inch rims on this vehicle make for a smooth ride which is extremely quiet. Extra large pass through trunk. Easy room for 5. Leg room everywhere. Why did GM quit manufacturing this auto?"

17 people out of 17 found this review helpful

Awesome

By on Thursday, March 11, 2010

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

"Bought car from estate sale with 37000 miles on it. Now has 42000. Cream puff. Car runs like a top. Added new tires. Mileage a great suprise 25-30 mpg, city/highway. Quality, performance, space. Classic American ride. No car payment and I can see owning this another ten years easy. Get one if you can."

11 people out of 11 found this review helpful

Love it

By on Monday, January 9, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 130,000

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "Good looking car, comfortable ride"

Cons: "gas mileage"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I have a 2000 and was going to buy a new car but they don't have the conveniences, amenities that my La Sabre has. The only thing I would gain is better mileage but then I would have higher insurance, excise tax, payments. I'll stay with my Buick, large trunk, many storage areas, multi CD player, leather seats, electric seats, door, windows, mirrors, sunroof, electric lumbar; heat, stereo system, stations, etc. on the steering wheel. Just can't find this elsewhere."

8 people out of 8 found this review helpful

best vehicle ever

By on Saturday, October 27, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 94,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
7/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "great price, confort appearance"

Cons: "none"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Have owned over 3 years; great value only normal maintenance. excellent power and mileage 22-28 mpg"

7 people out of 7 found this review helpful

Great running vehicle, excellent highway car

By on Wednesday, December 21, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 101,300

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Great ride, good on gas, resonable insurance."

Cons: "If you have the need for speed, look elsewhere."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"The Lesabre delivers an excellent ride in a durable package, with moderate care the car will perform like a top. Featuring the 3.8 Litre engine and all the bells and whistles in addition to dual automatic climate control it lacks for nothing. If your looking for sporty and fast, this ain't it. If you want great fuel economy in a full size ride that's quiet and comfy this is a very good choice."

6 people out of 6 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 121 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Buick LeSabre near Honolulu. See local deals
Advertisement
Thanks for Supporting
Kelley Blue Book.
We deliver up-to-date car values, expert reviews and unbiased reporting at no
cost to you. To do this, we display ads from only trusted automotive partners.

To continue on our site, simply turn off your ad blocker and refresh the page.