To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book® Values and pricing are based in part on transactions in your area. Your ZIP code also helps us find local deals and highlight other available offers.

Advertisement
Please enter a valid 5-digit ZIP code.
Go

2010 Buick LaCrosse

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.6
Out of 10

Based on 230 Ratings for the 2010 - 2016 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.6/10
    Quality
    9.0/10
  • Reliability
    9.1/10
    Performance
    8.8/10
  • Comfort
    8.9/10
    Styling
    9.1/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 31 32 33 ... 46 | Next

Love my 2015 LaCrosse BUT

By on Thursday, May 28, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 5,000

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
7/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
8/10

Pros: "Good gas milage, Quiet interior, Great looks."

Cons: "Rough ride, poor resale value, Some blind-spots."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 5

"Been a Buick owner for years, and was hoping this Lacrosse would be the Park Avenue, or Riviera replacement I've been looking for. BUT, this Buick does not ride as smooth as my old Parkie or Rivie. On a rough road, you can feel most every bump. Thinking about lowering the tire air pressure a little to see if that helps. On a positive note, this Lacrosse has plenty of power, gas mpg avg around town is 25, looks great, very quiet interior, has all the bells & whistles that my wife & I enjoy. Besides the above ride complaint, another down side is: per KBB, the trade value is only $27k, and sticker was $41k 4-months ago when I bought it... How in the world can a car depreciate that much, that soon?"

21 people out of 37 found this review helpful

Best car I've ever owned -

By on Wednesday, January 7, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 99,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"it's very comfortable to drive and the all wheel drive is great for MN winters!"

9 people out of 16 found this review helpful

A very good vehicle

By on Friday, November 25, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 11,000

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "very comfortable and quiet inside; good looking"

Cons: "small trunk opening"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I only downgraded this car slightly because the trunk opening is small. Other than that, I love this car. I routinely have people stop me in parking lots, or roll down their windows at intersections to admire the car and ask me about how it is to own and drive."

5 people out of 9 found this review helpful

Very good, comfortable, quiet

By on Tuesday, June 10, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 3,500

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "fun to drive and very proud of the good looks."

Cons: "no cons thus far."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"This car has to be one of the best if not the best I have ever owned. MPG overall at least 30 and have gotten ss high as 40 MPG, very pleasing."

17 people out of 31 found this review helpful

I love to drive my Buick

By on Thursday, July 17, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 30,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Love to drive, handles well, very comfortable"

Cons: "Has some odd blind spots"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"I've really enjoyed this car so far. It's so comfortable to travel in. I've really enjoyed the infotainment system, it's great if you're traveling long distances. The driver's seat is the most comfortable of any car I've ever owned. I recently took a trip with family and my sister, who usually gets car sick in the back seat, said that she didn't have any sickness in this car. I think that has to do with how well it rides. This car has the first back up camera I've ever had in a car, parallel parking is so much easier than other cars I've owned. I've been impressed with how well this car handles on curves, especially when navigating the canyons in Utah. The 3.6 liter engine has plenty of power and then some. The gas milage isn't bad, on the highway I get an average of 28 mpg, around town 22 mpg. There are some blind spots on this vehicle that you have to get used too. The model I bought has vehicle detection, that helps, but I have to turn my mirrors out more than I'm used to to help minimize blind spots. The frame on either side of the windshield takes some getting used to as well. Over all I'm very happy with the car and really like the way it looks. I think Buick hit a home run on the styling."

6 people out of 11 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 31 32 33 ... 46 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Buick LaCrosse near Honolulu. See local deals
Advertisement
Thanks for Supporting
Kelley Blue Book.
We deliver up-to-date car values, expert reviews and unbiased reporting at no
cost to you. To do this, we display ads from only trusted automotive partners.

To continue on our site, simply turn off your ad blocker and refresh the page.