ZIP code
To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book® Values and pricing are based in part on transactions in your area. Your ZIP code also helps us find local deals and highlight other available offers.

Advertisement
Please enter a valid 5-digit ZIP code.
Go

2010 Buick LaCrosse

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.6
Out of 10

Based on 231 Ratings for the 2010 - 2016 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.6/10
    Quality
    9.0/10
  • Reliability
    9.1/10
    Performance
    8.8/10
  • Comfort
    8.9/10
    Styling
    9.1/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 28 29 30 ... 47 | Next

My Lacrosse listed for $42,000,

By on Friday, January 23, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 13,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
1/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Smooth ride and comfort"

Cons: "No resale value"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 1

"Now 18 months later it's only worth $23,000 with 12,000 miles and in showroom condition, driven buy a senior citizen! Why would I ever buy another GM car with no resale value like this."

10 people out of 16 found this review helpful

Fine automobile

By on Friday, February 21, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 45,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Buick strong!"

Cons: "Visibility poor when backing up."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"2011 CXS purchased new in Aug 2010. Loaded. Love it. More than 45K miles driven around the country. Comfortable for the long haul. Quiet, efficient (+23mpg), and "classy." Lot of compliments when first purchased...still get a few now and then. Interior is great looking and user-friendly. In all the use I've gotten from it in nearly four years, the one shortcoming that is a bit of a hindrance is driver visibility when backing up, and sometimes in changing lanes. The view to the rear quarter panel area, and at times to both sides of the vehicle is hampered by the passenger seat headrest or the center post (between front and rear doors). But considering that forward motion is 99.999 percent of driving, the problem in backing up is a tiny loss given the comfort and handling of the car."

5 people out of 8 found this review helpful

Very nice luxury car at a moderate price

By on Wednesday, January 8, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 32,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "gas, comfort, luxury and price"

Cons: "none"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Very nice luxury car at a moderate price from comfort until..."

5 people out of 8 found this review helpful

Lots of room yet sporty looking

By on Thursday, September 11, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 47,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
8/10

Pros: "Great price for all you get in a luxury car."

Cons: "Quality of interior material"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"Very comfortable and quiet ride. Picks up speed very quickly. Great road handling at high speed. Love the ride."

13 people out of 21 found this review helpful

Won't buy another!

By on Friday, July 10, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 19,000

10 5.0
overall rating 5 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
5/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
6/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
5/10
Comfort
5/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 1

"its an ok ride. But after owning several park avenues, it's a whole different car! The blind spots are horrible! The rear windshield is too slanted also. There is NO interior button for the trunk. Locked my keys in the trunk and it was a horrible experience. The trunk is so small. The color and interior is very pretty but that's about it. Looking at a sho Ford Taurus. Nice, bigger and no blind spots!"

21 people out of 34 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 28 29 30 ... 47 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Buick LaCrosse near Honolulu. See local deals
Advertisement
Thanks for Supporting
Kelley Blue Book.
We deliver up-to-date car values, expert reviews and unbiased reporting at no
cost to you. To do this, we display ads from only trusted automotive partners.

To continue on our site, simply turn off your ad blocker and refresh the page.