To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book® Values and pricing are based in part on transactions in your area. Your ZIP code also helps us find local deals and highlight other available offers.

Advertisement
Please enter a valid 5-digit ZIP code.
Go

2010 Buick LaCrosse

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.7
Out of 10

Based on 232 Ratings for the 2010 - 2016 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.6/10
    Quality
    9.0/10
  • Reliability
    9.1/10
    Performance
    8.8/10
  • Comfort
    8.9/10
    Styling
    9.1/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 31 32 33 ... 47 | Next

Not as good after 3 years

By on Friday, February 20, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 48,000

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
5/10

Pros: "good mileage and pickup in spite of small engine."

Cons: "Entertainment system is a disaster."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 7

"This revises my earlier review from November 2011. I still like the car, but I find the entertainment system such a disaster that it takes a lot away from the car. Its reliable, still gets close to 30 mpg and the E-assist is worth it. But the GPS is sometimes hard to follow - I have made wrong turns sometime which never happened in an earlier GPS and the entertainment system is terrible. Whenever I hang up a cell phone call (via bluetooth) it turns the GPS on. Whenever I turn on the GPS it automatically turns on the radio (which I didn't ask for). It constantly erases my ipod setting which I connect to the car via the USB port. Most cars drive well today. For my next car I will thoroughly test the entertainment system first and if Buick doesn't do it right by then they are out of the running."

11 people out of 19 found this review helpful

One of a special quality

By on Sunday, August 23, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 42,000

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
6/10
Reliability
7/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 7

"This is a Chauffeurs style quality. Performance doesn't take away form ride quality. Response is excellent and interior sound is peaceful. The braking tends to pulse even after change of pads and rotors. I've felt this in other GM vehicles. The angle of the arm to the brake pedal is cumbersome. The lack of a trunk release inside the car is the most disappointing thing I've ever encountered in a car. Fuel mileage is poor even on the highway it is just fair."

15 people out of 26 found this review helpful

Luxurious, draws compliments

By on Sunday, April 12, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 48,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Fast, agile, comfortable"

Cons: "Visibility"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 7

"One of the fastest cars I've ever owned. Very comfortable but the downside of the car is the visibility. Large supports in the middle of the car limits vision. When turning to the left, the vision is hampered by the left mirror. It's a shame because it's the only thing that makes me say I will not buy another LaCrosse."

15 people out of 26 found this review helpful

Worst car I have ever owned

By on Wednesday, August 12, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 72,000

10 1.0
overall rating 1 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
1/10
Value
Not Rated
Reliability
Not Rated
Quality
Not Rated
Performance
Not Rated
Styling
2/10
Comfort
1/10

Pros: "NONE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!"

Cons: "Its a piece of junk!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 1

"At least once a month it is in the shop. Over the last 3 weeks it has been in the shop 3 times totaling $800. I have kept up with oil changes and maintenance over the past 2 years, but this car is a real lemon. I bought it 2 yrs. ago, and after having it 3 months, the transmission went out and had to be replaced. I as been all downhill ever since."

8 people out of 14 found this review helpful

Love this vehicle!

By on Thursday, March 20, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 24,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Exceptional mileage for the size, great handling."

Cons: "Can't think of any!"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Absolutely favorite car I've ever owned. E-Assist offers great mileage for such a roomy vehicle. Drives and handles beautifully. Luxurious interior finishes and very solidly built. Have recommended and continue to recommend this vehicle."

4 people out of 7 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 31 32 33 ... 47 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Buick LaCrosse near Honolulu. See local deals
Advertisement
Thanks for Supporting
Kelley Blue Book.
We deliver up-to-date car values, expert reviews and unbiased reporting at no
cost to you. To do this, we display ads from only trusted automotive partners.

To continue on our site, simply turn off your ad blocker and refresh the page.