Go

2009 Buick LaCrosse

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.6
Out of 10

Based on 312 Ratings for the 2005 - 2009 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.7/10
    Quality
    8.8/10
  • Reliability
    9.0/10
    Performance
    8.8/10
  • Comfort
    8.9/10
    Styling
    8.8/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 25 26 27 ... 63 | Next

By on Wednesday, April 11, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

"Nice.......New Car.It's not my Dads old buick any more ! We Love our Lacrosse -07. and thinking of buying anew lacerne if i CAN find the right 1. Hopefully pretty soon. My suggestion....... BUY ONE .... ANY ONE ..TAKE A BUICK OUT FOR A TEST DRIVE. YOU WILL NOT REGRET IT."

11 people out of 12 found this review helpful

Nice mid-size car

By on Saturday, February 8, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 101,000

10 7.0
overall rating 7 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
7/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
7/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
6/10

Pros: "Better than a Chevy, cheaper than a Cadilac"

Cons: "Sits too low to get in a out of"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 8

"Nice car, but a sits a little to low to get in and out of. Slight blind spot on windshield posts and looking over passenger rear view. Rides nice, decent gas mileage and power (3.8 6 cylinder). Remote start is great, surprisingly can start car while in movie theater. Get with 16" wheels, rides nicer and tires much cheaper to replace. Over all a nice family car."

10 people out of 11 found this review helpful

Saved my life in major car accident!

By on Tuesday, December 13, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 32,300

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Smooth ride, great safety features!"

Cons: "Gas mileage."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Not only did this car save my life in a head on collision at 55 miles an hour--no chance to hit brakes-I was able to walk away with only bruises! I thought the gas mileage could be better--but I would rather have the safety of this bigger car. I plan on replacing with same make and model."

10 people out of 11 found this review helpful

Best of the best

By on Sunday, September 7, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"when i first saw this vehicle i fell in love with it. It has the best feutures...Leather, Luxury and the body is the shape of a Jaguar!!! It cant get any better then that! It drives nie and smooth and there has not been a single problem with it! In my opinion, BUY THIS VEHICLE! you get a lot more luxury then what your paying for too!!!"

9 people out of 10 found this review helpful

I really like this car.

By on Tuesday, September 13, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 66,000

10 7.0
overall rating 7 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
7/10
Value
7/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
8/10

Pros: "Enjoyable to drive"

Cons: "Don't like the electrical problems."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"My Lacrosse is a good car. I really enjoy driving it. There two things I don't enjoy. It used to turn itself off for no reason. It would have to go back to the dealer every time. The fourth time I took it back the woman working at the service counter acted like it was my fault it was turning itself off. It hasn't happened for at least a year now so maybe they finally fixed the problem. It will also turn the headlights off on its own. Of course I only notice this at night. I don't drive at night that often anymore so when it doens happen it seems to be too much. Of course I don't how often it happens during the daylight hours. But the car feels good to drive and I enjoy the long drives."

8 people out of 9 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 25 26 27 ... 63 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Buick LaCrosse near Honolulu. See local deals
Advertisement
Thanks for Supporting
Kelley Blue Book.
We deliver up-to-date car values, expert reviews and unbiased reporting at no
cost to you. To do this, we display ads from only trusted automotive partners.

To continue on our site, simply turn off your ad blocker and refresh the page.