Go

2011 Buick Enclave

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.6
Out of 10

Based on 364 Ratings for the 2008 - 2017 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.5/10
    Quality
    8.9/10
  • Reliability
    8.8/10
    Performance
    8.7/10
  • Comfort
    9.2/10
    Styling
    9.2/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 49 50 51 ... 73 | Next

Buick returned with a vengence!

By on Sunday, July 26, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 89,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Best experience with a new car. Have purchased (new) a Suburban, an Excursion, a Civic SI, a Sable, and a Dodge 15-passenger van. Of all of them, this vehicle is the best experience by far. A few minor repair issues, but our dealer took care of them and the vehicle has been great for long trips or short around-town. Daughter was rear-ended by someone texting and driving at high speed and came through unscathed."

13 people out of 22 found this review helpful

Will never buy another one!!

By on Sunday, November 20, 2016

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 140,000

10 3.0
overall rating 3 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
3/10
Value
2/10
Reliability
1/10
Quality
3/10
Performance
3/10
Styling
5/10
Comfort
5/10

Pros: "OK ON GAS MILEAGE"

Cons: "POOR DESIGN"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 1

"Will never purchase another Buick again. This car is unreliable. Has way too many major recalls and once the mileage is up Buick won't do anything to help fix it. Transmission went out at 122000 but recall was up at 120000. No help from Buick themselves or from the local dealer. Very poor design."

10 people out of 17 found this review helpful

Buick Family

By on Wednesday, February 24, 2016

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 8,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Its great on gas and very smooth driving"

Cons: "I wish it had a V8 that my only :(V6 works fine :)"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I purchased this vehicle for my spouse and two daughter they love our 2015 (White Diamond) Buick. We had know issues or concerns since our purchase."

15 people out of 26 found this review helpful

I just added an extended warranty for $3,000.00

By on Wednesday, December 24, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 90,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Good for long distance driving -equipped for CD's"

Cons: "lots of cup holders"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"It covers 5 years or 190,000 miles whichever comes first and its transferable. The asking price is 15,000.00 because it's equipped for Onstar and Stirrus radio. It has a weather readout for road conditions. It's loaded."

27 people out of 47 found this review helpful

2014 Enclave Premium 2WD

By on Saturday, April 4, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 6,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Styling, excellent value, drivetrain, performance."

Cons: "Lack of visibility out of the rear."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Believe in Buick Quite Tuning. Very smooth, quite and confortable on trips. More than enough power. Excellent gas milage considering the size. The Infotainment system is excellent. The enterior is very confortable, spacious and elegant. The diamond blue piping around the enterior is a very nice touch at night. Cooloed seats are great. No problems in the first 14 months."

13 people out of 23 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 49 50 51 ... 73 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Buick Enclave near Honolulu. See local deals
Advertisement