To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book® Values and pricing are based in part on transactions in your area. Your ZIP code also helps us find local deals and highlight other available offers.

Advertisement
Please enter a valid 5-digit ZIP code.
Go

2011 Buick Enclave

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.6
Out of 10

Based on 368 Ratings for the 2008 - 2017 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.5/10
    Quality
    8.9/10
  • Reliability
    8.8/10
    Performance
    8.7/10
  • Comfort
    9.2/10
    Styling
    9.2/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 37 | Next

very nice vehicle

By on Tuesday, September 4, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 5,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
7/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "Good value, peasure to drive."

Cons: "Blind spots at passenger corner post."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"Enjoy this car very much, quiet, smooth ride, good power. Would like better gas mileage."

1 person out of 1 found this review helpful

The best ever, quit,smooth,relaxful,lots of room

By on Wednesday, January 18, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 11,743

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Very fun to drive in any weather condition"

Cons: "Everything is perfect even down to the cost of gas"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"When I first saw this SUV I loved it! Driving it is awesome and even being a passenger, it's great!!!"

1 person out of 1 found this review helpful

Love this truck!

By on Thursday, December 15, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 53,000

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Decent gas mileage. Great looking. Excellent quality. Great features."

1 person out of 1 found this review helpful

LOVE LOVE this car

By on Sunday, November 20, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 8,000

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "everything i was looking for"

Cons: "only holds 1 disc, doesnt display N.S.E.W"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Everything i was looking for in a car. Bucket seats with 3rd row but still has trunk space."

1 person out of 1 found this review helpful

I love the vehicle

By on Thursday, November 17, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 36,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Fun to drive, good on gas for such a large vehicle"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Drives smoothly and is of good quality. It's a luxury vehicle that fits 7 very comfortably. For such a large vehicle we get 24 mpg and that is great. All the comparisons with the Enclave don't match because the Enclave has more interior room and the others SUVs that are being compared with it are much smaller and cramped inside."

1 person out of 1 found this review helpful

Love my car

By on Thursday, November 17, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 18,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Fun to drive, very quiet."

Cons: "Was hard to get."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Great overall car. Easy to drive and see out of. Very safe. Good mpg for size of car. Seats 8, 3rd row good for adults."

1 person out of 1 found this review helpful

Best Vehicle I have ever owned

By on Thursday, November 17, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 29,500

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
7/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "reliabilty and comfort"

Cons: "Exterior nose design"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"This vehicle is the most relaxed driving vehicle I have ever owned. I could drive from Wv to Ca without a blink of an eye. The reliability and comfort is overwhelming. The only thing I would change would be the exterior design grill. A flat wide nose I think would make this car more appealing. The ride is what sold me."

1 person out of 1 found this review helpful

By on Wednesday, March 2, 2011

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

1 person out of 1 found this review helpful

excellent enclave

By on Sunday, February 20, 2011

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"quieter and smoother than my lexus gx. nice surprise"

1 person out of 1 found this review helpful

very good car

By on Sunday, February 6, 2011

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"Had this suv for 2 1/2 years. I have found nothing about it that I don't like except for the layout and location of the air condition and heater controls. Rides excellent and the cabin is extremely quiet."

1 person out of 1 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 37 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Buick Enclave near Honolulu. See local deals
Advertisement
Thanks for Supporting
Kelley Blue Book.
We deliver up-to-date car values, expert reviews and unbiased reporting at no
cost to you. To do this, we display ads from only trusted automotive partners.

To continue on our site, simply turn off your ad blocker and refresh the page.