Go

2011 Buick Enclave

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.6
Out of 10

Based on 365 Ratings for the 2008 - 2017 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.5/10
    Quality
    8.9/10
  • Reliability
    8.8/10
    Performance
    8.7/10
  • Comfort
    9.2/10
    Styling
    9.2/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 37 | Next

Best Ever

By on Tuesday, December 8, 2009

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I have had lots of luxury vehicles incl Cadillac, and Lexus. This Enclave is the best yet in terms of performance, style , and comfort. Would get another hands down."

14 people out of 14 found this review helpful

I love this car!

By on Sunday, June 30, 2013

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 28,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Great family car"

Cons: "Expensive"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Wonderful handling on the road. Comfort plus and so roomy!"

4 people out of 4 found this review helpful

GREAT VEHICLE

By on Thursday, June 12, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"WE ARE VERY PLEASED WITH OUR NEW BUICK. IT SEEMS TO TURN HEADS AND IS A POWERFUL, COMFORTABLE RIDE. IT IS ROOMY ENOUGH FOR MY FAMILY OF FIVE. FOR THE PRICE, I EXPECT THIS VEHICLE TO BE A QUALITY RIDE FREE OF PROBLEMS. THERE SEEMS TO BE A LOT OF TALK ABOUT QUIETNESS....AT THIS POINT IT APPEARS AVERAGE IN THIS AREA. GAS MILEAGE IS GOOD. SOUND SYSTEM IS GREAT. CLASSY INTERIOR. MY WIFE IS HAPPY. I WOULD BUY IT AGAIN."

4 people out of 4 found this review helpful

I love this car.

By on Tuesday, January 24, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 85,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Reliability, Ability to handle poor road condition"

Cons: "MPG seldom more that 20."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Evertything about this car is wonderful except the gas mileage. If I could get 25 to 30 MPG, I would rate it straight 5s."

3 people out of 3 found this review helpful

Great car

By on Monday, December 19, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 17,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Needs more adjustment on wheel tilt to see the gauges better. Milage is under rated and I have had 28 mpg on the highway."

3 people out of 3 found this review helpful

Rides like a cadllic , handle great on the road,

By on Friday, October 11, 2013

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 20,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"Buick hit a home run with this vehicle good fuel mileage plenty of room. Excellent interior with the leather seats, Couldn't ask for a better ride on long trips."

2 people out of 2 found this review helpful

great automobile

By on Sunday, August 19, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 30,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"One of the best automobiles I have ever owned."

2 people out of 2 found this review helpful

smooth, quiet ride

By on Wednesday, April 4, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 67,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "smooth"

Cons: "back up is tough. sizeable blind spots."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Very comfortable to travel in. Roomy. Quietest car we've ever been in. Smooth ride. Only flaw we see is backing up. Worth investing in the back-up camera feature."

2 people out of 2 found this review helpful

quiet, smooth, comfortable, will buy another one!

By on Sunday, March 18, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 56,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "quiet, smooth, comfortable, power, handling"

Cons: "gas mileage"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Bought the car after having a Lexus RX. It has more room and tons of cargo area. Room for a mobilty scooter with a Bruno Curbsider. Handles well, has power when you need it and the quality of workmanship is surprisingly good. If they could get the gas mileage a little higher it would be a great car!"

2 people out of 2 found this review helpful

Great SUV style vehicle. Functional, good looking!

By on Monday, February 13, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 20,000

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"It is a great overall vehicle. Can be loaded full of cargo or people! Luxurious enough to use for social nights out and functional enough to double as a work vehicle. Love it for the versatility. Great for hauling my grandchildren, my dog, my friends, or loads of stuff from the warehouse store. It has all of the ammenities I could want."

2 people out of 2 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 37 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Buick Enclave near Honolulu. See local deals
Advertisement
Thanks for Supporting
Kelley Blue Book.
We deliver up-to-date car values, expert reviews and unbiased reporting at no
cost to you. To do this, we display ads from only trusted automotive partners.

To continue on our site, simply turn off your ad blocker and refresh the page.