To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book® Values and pricing are based in part on transactions in your area. Your ZIP code also helps us find local deals and highlight other available offers.

Advertisement
Please enter a valid 5-digit ZIP code.
Go

2010 Buick Enclave

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.6
Out of 10

Based on 366 Ratings for the 2008 - 2017 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.5/10
    Quality
    8.9/10
  • Reliability
    8.8/10
    Performance
    8.7/10
  • Comfort
    9.2/10
    Styling
    9.2/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 49 50 51 ... 74 | Next

Best 8 Passenger SUV

By on Monday, June 20, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 3,500

10 6.0
overall rating 6 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
6/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
5/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "Luxury at its best"

Cons: "while switching your leg from Accelerator pedal to Brake, you will hit the pads"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"i was looking for a 7 Passenger in the luxury segment. after checking Audi Q7/ Benz R350, this is the best you will get. Audi/Benz are not worth the $ you spend. Absolute quietness, tons of luxury items, safety and comfort. Very good choice."

4 people out of 7 found this review helpful

2014 Enclave Premium 2WD

By on Saturday, April 4, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 6,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Styling, excellent value, drivetrain, performance."

Cons: "Lack of visibility out of the rear."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Believe in Buick Quite Tuning. Very smooth, quite and confortable on trips. More than enough power. Excellent gas milage considering the size. The Infotainment system is excellent. The enterior is very confortable, spacious and elegant. The diamond blue piping around the enterior is a very nice touch at night. Cooloed seats are great. No problems in the first 14 months."

13 people out of 23 found this review helpful

Love luxury... go for this car

By on Wednesday, June 25, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 80,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Smooth and comfortable drive. Wonderful AC for all"

Cons: "Minimal cargo room in back"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"This car has been a blessing to our family of 8. Great for long rides that provide lots of comfort and very low noise. I'm spoiled when I drive other cars because they feel so rough."

13 people out of 23 found this review helpful

Great car needs modernized push button start etc

By on Monday, February 2, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 33,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Confort and a good drive."

Cons: "engin and drive train are dated."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"This a great car/truck with all kinds of space. It looks good and drives great."

9 people out of 16 found this review helpful

HORRIBLE ACCELERATION STUMBLE - I HATE IT!

By on Friday, June 26, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 52,500

10 5.0
overall rating 5 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
5/10
Value
5/10
Reliability
7/10
Quality
6/10
Performance
Not Rated
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Rides good and quiet"

Cons: "ACCELERATION STUMBLE IS CHRONIC - I HATE IT!!!"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 1

"My Enclave has a horrible acceleration stumble 75% of the time I hate it!! It has gotten worse the older it gets. I have had it since it was new. Dealer claims it is because of the 6 speed transmission, I don't think that's what it is. But, I WILL NEVER OWN ANOTHER ONE!! This one thing has totally soured me on my Enclave - no matter how great all the rest of my experience with my Enclave has been. Also, battery in it died before it was three years old. General Motors products are showing the cost cutting going into their manufacture."

14 people out of 25 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 49 50 51 ... 74 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Buick Enclave near Honolulu. See local deals
Advertisement
Thanks for Supporting
Kelley Blue Book.
We deliver up-to-date car values, expert reviews and unbiased reporting at no
cost to you. To do this, we display ads from only trusted automotive partners.

To continue on our site, simply turn off your ad blocker and refresh the page.