Go

2009 Buick Enclave

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.6
Out of 10

Based on 365 Ratings for the 2008 - 2017 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.5/10
    Quality
    8.9/10
  • Reliability
    8.8/10
    Performance
    8.7/10
  • Comfort
    9.2/10
    Styling
    9.2/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 49 50 51 ... 73 | Next

Great vehicle

By on Friday, December 9, 2016

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 56,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
7/10
Styling
7/10
Comfort
8/10

Pros: "Number of features for the price"

Cons: "Would like to see larger OEM brake system"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I never thought you could get this kind of quality out of a Buick. Other than brakes and tires, there have been no other maintenance issues to date. Vehicle rides great on the open roads and can trailer another vehicle or small uhaul with no problems whatsoever (I did get the Towing Pkg when I ordered it). City driving is smooth and quiet and it takes the bumps and NE Ohio chuckholes with no problem. AWD works well and we've never gotten stuck in snow. For the price, you get a great deal of quality and features. It is more roomy than most of its direct competitors."

11 people out of 19 found this review helpful

Buick Family

By on Wednesday, February 24, 2016

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 8,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Its great on gas and very smooth driving"

Cons: "I wish it had a V8 that my only :(V6 works fine :)"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I purchased this vehicle for my spouse and two daughter they love our 2015 (White Diamond) Buick. We had know issues or concerns since our purchase."

15 people out of 26 found this review helpful

I just added an extended warranty for $3,000.00

By on Wednesday, December 24, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 90,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Good for long distance driving -equipped for CD's"

Cons: "lots of cup holders"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"It covers 5 years or 190,000 miles whichever comes first and its transferable. The asking price is 15,000.00 because it's equipped for Onstar and Stirrus radio. It has a weather readout for road conditions. It's loaded."

27 people out of 47 found this review helpful

I own 2 Enclaves. 2008 model & 2011. Both junk !!

By on Thursday, February 5, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 120,000

10 1.0
overall rating 1 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
1/10
Value
1/10
Reliability
1/10
Quality
1/10
Performance
1/10
Styling
2/10
Comfort
2/10

Pros: "Decent looking vehicle."

Cons: "More than can be stated in 50 characters !!"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 1

"Run, don't walk away from buying ANY Buick Enclave.I own two of them. 2008 w 120,00 miles & 2011 w 60,000 miles. All types of front end problems, including rack & pinion steering gear bad at 60,00 miles along with the power steering pumps leaking on both the 2008 & 2011 year models !! Loud road noise from drivers standpoint on most road surfaces as well -- even on brand new tires!! Nice looking but terrible overall quality from expensive vehicles."

20 people out of 35 found this review helpful

Don't like it, am looking to get out of it.

By on Monday, August 31, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 2,000

10 5.0
overall rating 5 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
5/10
Value
5/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
3/10
Styling
Not Rated
Comfort
5/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 2

"Although the build quality ( fit & finish, quality of materials) is generally excellent, everything goes downhill once out on the road. The ride is terrible; trucklike and harsh, not what I expected from Buick. Also, the "premium" leather/heated/full power front buckets are very uncomfortable, especially on a long ride. My best advice to anyone considering this vehicle is to take it for a LONG test drive, over varied surfaces."

8 people out of 14 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 49 50 51 ... 73 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Buick Enclave near Honolulu. See local deals
Advertisement
Thanks for Supporting
Kelley Blue Book.
We deliver up-to-date car values, expert reviews and unbiased reporting at no
cost to you. To do this, we display ads from only trusted automotive partners.

To continue on our site, simply turn off your ad blocker and refresh the page.