Go

2009 Buick Enclave

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.6
Out of 10

Based on 367 Ratings for the 2008 - 2017 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.5/10
    Quality
    8.9/10
  • Reliability
    8.8/10
    Performance
    8.7/10
  • Comfort
    9.2/10
    Styling
    9.2/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 37 | Next

Terrific car

By on Tuesday, May 19, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 32,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "comfortable and hauls a lot"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Best car I have ever owned."

1 person out of 1 found this review helpful

elegant, luxurious and comfortable

By on Monday, February 24, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 54,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "luxurious interior, quiet comfy ride interior spa"

Cons: "gas mileage, bit bulky and slow pickup"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 8

"The fully loaded AWD has luxurious and plush interior and fine ride quality. It is bit sluggish to accelerate and has large turining radius. Parking in tight space is not easy. Gas mileage is not great but feels like home on long drives."

1 person out of 1 found this review helpful

Best value for your money

By on Thursday, October 3, 2013

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 4,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "All that a luxury auto should be and is"

Cons: "A little heavy on gas useage but hey it's big"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"My 2011 Buick Enclave is everything you want in a car It looks good, runs excellent and is a eye popper The interior of leather is top quality and all controls are easily reached"

1 person out of 1 found this review helpful

Great vehicle.

By on Saturday, September 28, 2013

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 15,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "Comfort and feel."

Cons: "Window glider."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I love the way this vehicle drives. It was comfortable for me when my family took a road trip with plenty of room to stretch. The park assist is wonderful too. The only thing I dont like is the windows have the one press up and down. I dont like it and cannot figure out how to stop it. The owners manual doesnt mention a way. Only mentions that you can bump it. That doesnt work well for me."

1 person out of 1 found this review helpful

one of best vehicle I have had.

By on Monday, December 31, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 94,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "fun to drive"

Cons: "has evey thing they have to offer"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I LOVE IT"

1 person out of 1 found this review helpful

very nice vehicle

By on Tuesday, September 4, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 5,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
7/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "Good value, peasure to drive."

Cons: "Blind spots at passenger corner post."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"Enjoy this car very much, quiet, smooth ride, good power. Would like better gas mileage."

1 person out of 1 found this review helpful

The best ever, quit,smooth,relaxful,lots of room

By on Wednesday, January 18, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 11,743

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Very fun to drive in any weather condition"

Cons: "Everything is perfect even down to the cost of gas"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"When I first saw this SUV I loved it! Driving it is awesome and even being a passenger, it's great!!!"

1 person out of 1 found this review helpful

Love this truck!

By on Thursday, December 15, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 53,000

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Decent gas mileage. Great looking. Excellent quality. Great features."

1 person out of 1 found this review helpful

LOVE LOVE this car

By on Sunday, November 20, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 8,000

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "everything i was looking for"

Cons: "only holds 1 disc, doesnt display N.S.E.W"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Everything i was looking for in a car. Bucket seats with 3rd row but still has trunk space."

1 person out of 1 found this review helpful

I love the vehicle

By on Thursday, November 17, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 36,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Fun to drive, good on gas for such a large vehicle"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Drives smoothly and is of good quality. It's a luxury vehicle that fits 7 very comfortably. For such a large vehicle we get 24 mpg and that is great. All the comparisons with the Enclave don't match because the Enclave has more interior room and the others SUVs that are being compared with it are much smaller and cramped inside."

1 person out of 1 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 37 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Buick Enclave near Honolulu. See local deals
Advertisement
Thanks for Supporting
Kelley Blue Book.
We deliver up-to-date car values, expert reviews and unbiased reporting at no
cost to you. To do this, we display ads from only trusted automotive partners.

To continue on our site, simply turn off your ad blocker and refresh the page.