Go

2011 BMW Z4

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
9.0
Out of 10

Based on 33 Ratings for the 2009 - 2016 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.9/10
    Quality
    9.1/10
  • Reliability
    9.0/10
    Performance
    9.3/10
  • Comfort
    9.1/10
    Styling
    9.7/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 7 | Next

Excellent quality, fun to drive. Exciting

By on Friday, June 29, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 1,300

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "Fun, responsive, good tech (with nav system)."

Cons: "Price, but still has good value."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Just got it 1 month ago. A 35i with bluetooth, navigation, satellite radio, and 'bmw connect'. When I plug in my Ipod i can scroll through my different playlists, pick groups. The professional radio is outstanding. It has the 'm-sport' suspension and is very responsive. Finally, the navigation system is superb. Can be adjusted by the passenger while driving, audio directions (can be muted). Technology is very good - as good as anywhere."

22 people out of 24 found this review helpful

Best Vehicle Ever

By on Friday, April 6, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 26,500

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
Not Rated

Pros: "I agree with the Pros"

Cons: "Yes the cup holder is in a very bad spot."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I own a 2003 BMW Z4 that I purchased new. This car is fantastic and built like a sherman tank. Recently I was sitting at a red light and got hit hard from behind. The guy that hit me took off before I could get any information. Can you believe the only damage to the rear end of the 4 was it lost a few little spots of paint the car didn't bend at all. I definitely will buy another one at some time. I love that car."

26 people out of 29 found this review helpful

Great cruiser

By on Saturday, April 16, 2011

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

"I have owned three porsche 911. I bought the Z4 because of the hard top convertable and the looks. I have had more people comment on the Z4 then any of the Porsche's. The Z4 has more then adequate power, good handling, comfortable and very good gas milage. Not on par with the 911 but it cost half the price and the hard top convertable is a big plus."

24 people out of 27 found this review helpful

OMG Way Cool!

By on Sunday, May 8, 2011

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"Fantastic car! Power to spare, wonderful styling, very comfortable, more storage than you might expect. Had a 330i. This is even more fun."

7 people out of 8 found this review helpful

This is my best sport car !!

By on Monday, November 12, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 26,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Fun to drive,great navagation system !"

Cons: "None"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"My Z is one of the best Sport cars I own ! Fun to drive and very comfortable on long trips . I love the looks and the hard top works great ! I own a Mercedes SLK, Lexus SD 350, Nissan 370Z ,Corvette Z1 and a Ford T bird ! This Z4 tops them all ! My Infiniti G37s coupe is Great and has the best ride but not considered A 2 seat sport car !"

23 people out of 27 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 7 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching BMW Z4 near Honolulu. See local deals
Advertisement