To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book® Values and pricing are based in part on transactions in your area. Your ZIP code also helps us find local deals and highlight other available offers.

Advertisement
Please enter a valid 5-digit ZIP code.
Go

2010 BMW M6

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
9.7
Out of 10

Based on 30 Ratings for the 2006 - 2010 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    9.6/10
    Quality
    9.9/10
  • Reliability
    9.7/10
    Performance
    10.0/10
  • Comfort
    9.8/10
    Styling
    9.8/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 6 | Next

SURVEYOR

By on Wednesday, April 25, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"ABSOLUTLY THE MOST UNBELIEVABLE DRIVING EXPERIENCE YOU CAN HAVE UNDER $550,000. i just drove our new m6 1200 miles on a 4 day tour. comfort,speed safe , i can not say enough"

4 people out of 4 found this review helpful

Most Awesome BMW ever

By on Saturday, November 27, 2010

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"Very comfortable yet responsive ride, power/acceleration all the way to red line !! have driven vehicle at VIR with limiter off easily up to 190+ mph straight-away -- no fighting like Richard Petty Experience at Daytona. Almost 1g on skid pad, with Dinan cold air intake I got 528+HP on dyno !!!! Comfortable on long trips to BMW M-advanced school in SC !!! Awesome stereo and ipod integration !!! luv the HUD !!! Top takes 20+ sec to deploy up/down -- don't race anyone putting top up/down!!!! easy to drive everyday !! Even the 6 speed manual !!! smoothest clutch I've ever driven!!!"

2 people out of 2 found this review helpful

Incredible Car

By on Sunday, July 26, 2009

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"Hard to believe a car like this is street legal. I own serveral alleged performance cars, but the M6 will out run all but the GT40. Incredible car and handling, not to mention the braking. The ride is firm but very comfortable; this is a car for the ages. I like it better than my Z8, and do not need to worry about strut tower failures."

2 people out of 2 found this review helpful

uunbelievable car

By on Sunday, November 11, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"a monster when you want, as docile as you need; WHAT A PIECE OF MACHINERY"

2 people out of 2 found this review helpful

AWESOME

By on Tuesday, May 6, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"Simply the most incredible car I've owned. Traded my M3 conv in for it. Love the fact that you can switch from a powerful yet understated 400 hp to an awe-inspiring 508hp with the touch of a button. And the purr? Outstanding!"

1 person out of 1 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 6 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching BMW M6 near Honolulu. See local deals
Advertisement
Thanks for Supporting
Kelley Blue Book.
We deliver up-to-date car values, expert reviews and unbiased reporting at no
cost to you. To do this, we display ads from only trusted automotive partners.

To continue on our site, simply turn off your ad blocker and refresh the page.