To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book® Values and pricing are based in part on transactions in your area. Your ZIP code also helps us find local deals and highlight other available offers.

Advertisement
Please enter a valid 5-digit ZIP code.
Go

1994 BMW 7 Series

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.9
Out of 10

Based on 82 Ratings for the 1992 - 1994 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    9.0/10
    Quality
    9.3/10
  • Reliability
    9.0/10
    Performance
    9.4/10
  • Comfort
    9.5/10
    Styling
    9.4/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 17 | Next

Great car

By on Monday, August 18, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

"This is quite possibly one ofthe best cars I have ever bought used. I have owned it for a year and love it. Sure the maintenance costs are a little steep but boy is it worth it. The comfort is amazing. The acceleration is exhilarating. The styling is a little dated but who cares. The mileage is not bad either, 20 in town and 25 on te highway. What more could you ask for? a $65,000 car for $3900 that is still beautiful and comfortable."

2 people out of 2 found this review helpful

ONE OF A KIND

By on Sunday, May 18, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I have a 735il. VERY VERY HAPPY. the reliability is 10/10. very smooth riding car. good brakes. only 1 thing i dont like.... uses a lot of gas on city. On highway i get about 20 mpg. city i get about 11mpg. average 14.9ish.. (with the computer in it)"

2 people out of 2 found this review helpful

Great Car

By on Monday, February 18, 2008

10 7.0
overall rating 7 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
7/10
Value
7/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
7/10
Comfort
9/10

"Great car but Needs maintenence often"

2 people out of 2 found this review helpful

Luxury abound!

By on Saturday, February 2, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I've had this car about 3 months, and even though it is 17 years old, I constantly get compliments on it! Also, it is the smoothest driving, most comfortable ride I've ever experienced in a car! I was looking at a 525, but once I slid into the drivers seat of the 735iL, I was SOLD!"

2 people out of 2 found this review helpful

beautiful classic BMW

By on Tuesday, February 14, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 175,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "great looking and performing car."

Cons: "like all good cars it can be pricey to repair."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"really the last of the true BMWs. The classic look of the E32 has an almost Jaguar look. Mine is dark green with tan leather."

1 person out of 1 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 17 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching BMW 7 Series near Honolulu. See local deals
Advertisement
Thanks for Supporting
Kelley Blue Book.
We deliver up-to-date car values, expert reviews and unbiased reporting at no
cost to you. To do this, we display ads from only trusted automotive partners.

To continue on our site, simply turn off your ad blocker and refresh the page.