To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book® Values and pricing are based in part on transactions in your area. Your ZIP code also helps us find local deals and highlight other available offers.

Advertisement
Please enter a valid 5-digit ZIP code.
Go

2009 Audi TT

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.7
Out of 10

Based on 61 Ratings for the 2008 - 2015 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.7/10
    Quality
    9.2/10
  • Reliability
    9.0/10
    Performance
    9.3/10
  • Comfort
    8.9/10
    Styling
    9.4/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 10 11 12 13 | Next

sporty

By on Wednesday, October 14, 2009

10 7.0
overall rating 7 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
7/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
7/10

"Alot of fun to drive. But is loud but again it is a convertible. Has a hesitation when you start off which the dealer told me it was the s-tronic system. A little expensive for what you get but seems to be trouble free with the exception of the above hesitation and convertible motors which were recalled. Would not buy another one but i am a truck guy anyway."

1 person out of 2 found this review helpful

Excellent First Car

By on Saturday, May 17, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"This is my first car, and it is absolutely excellent. Great interior and exterior styling, but superb handling, respectable gas mileage, and more-than-enough horsepower."

1 person out of 2 found this review helpful

Great Car for Highway Driving

By on Thursday, January 30, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 13,000

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
7/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
8/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 8

"I've had my TT since August 2013. I mostly do highway driving. It really holds the road on the highway. For city driving, I feel all the bumps which can be annoying at times. Overall, very nice car and fun to drive! I get lots of looks and positive comments about the exterior. My TT is white--love the color! It has nice front seats that are comfortable. Im short (5'3"), but if your tall, the car can be difficult getting in and out of. I keep the back seats down flat. I use this space for my puppies to travel. Works out well."

11 people out of 24 found this review helpful

Sexy and Practical

By on Monday, June 28, 2010

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"Arrive in style and comfort. Does everything extremely well and turns heads wherever it goes. Seats are superb, fit and finish amazing, plenty of speed and effortless to drive. It's a keeper."

2 people out of 5 found this review helpful

Cougar Car at it's Best

By on Tuesday, July 26, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 1,900

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Quality, gas milage, pick-up, eye catcher"

Cons: "cup holders are too small, dash board has a rough texture that catches dust"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I love my TT, I was very skeptical at first because I had never owned a two seater before but once I drove it and got the looks, well, what else can I say, we became good buddies. I came from a 305hp Infiniti that got only 19mpg to a quick, sharp, fuel efficent hot rod that gets 28-30mpg. Yes she does like to go...I have to take her on the highway at leat once a week so she can show me what shes got...does she ever fly! If you want a great quality car with great gas milage and lots of looks, I highly reccomend the TT."

2 people out of 6 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 10 11 12 13 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Audi TT near Honolulu. See local deals
Advertisement
Thanks for Supporting
Kelley Blue Book.
We deliver up-to-date car values, expert reviews and unbiased reporting at no
cost to you. To do this, we display ads from only trusted automotive partners.

To continue on our site, simply turn off your ad blocker and refresh the page.