Go

2003 Audi TT

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.5
Out of 10

Based on 205 Ratings for the 2000 - 2006 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.8/10
    Quality
    8.8/10
  • Reliability
    8.6/10
    Performance
    9.1/10
  • Comfort
    8.6/10
    Styling
    9.4/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 41 | Next

Great car!

By on Saturday, November 8, 2008

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

"I have owned his car for almost 6 years and have put almost 100k miles on it. Few minimal problems. I am now on my third air conditioner compressor. This is really the only issue I have ever had. Gas mileage is outstanding. I can average 33+ on the highway. I would buy another one without any second thought to it."

6 people out of 6 found this review helpful

A lot of fun

By on Sunday, October 21, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"A fun car to drive. If you put snow tires on in the winter you can drive this sports car under any conditions. I have driven through the worst winters i n upstate NY without a problem. Great handling in dry and wet weather. I've driven porsche's ferrari's and other performance cars, and this car is a A lot of fun!"

6 people out of 6 found this review helpful

Worst experience with an auto maker and dealer!

By on Friday, July 23, 2010

10 2.0
overall rating 2 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
2/10
Value
1/10
Reliability
1/10
Quality
1/10
Performance
7/10
Styling
7/10
Comfort
7/10

"They should rename the TT the TMP (The Money Pit), every time you fix something a few miles down the road something else breaks. Literally, I've spent over $8000 in repairs over the last 18,000 miles, that doesn't include any normal maintenance, these repairs were in between normal maintenance trips. On my way to work one day the brakes went out completely with no warning lights of any kind, thank god the emergency brake worked or I would be dead right now. Then today on my way home from work the headlights, turn signals, windshield wipers and fan all stopped working. When everything is working fine something isn't quite right, for example the map lights won't turn on but everything else works, or the dome light comes on while you're driving down the road and all the doors are closed. Or the dome light won't come on no matter what you do. Also randomly the doors won't unlock with the remote, you can just get the driver door open and that's it, then you have to use the key or open the passenger door from inside to get it unlocked. The door lock button in the car works intermittently, usually it will lock the doors but won't unlock them."

5 people out of 5 found this review helpful

Great Car!

By on Thursday, May 8, 2008

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I've driven a 2000 Audi TT for over 5 years. Currently it has 128K miles on it and still running strong. I have done the routine maintenance. Only had one issue with the air conditioning system. I would recommend this car to anyone. It has been great."

5 people out of 5 found this review helpful

best sport car i have

By on Monday, February 4, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"save gas expense 25 mpg average, fast acceleration, sporty interior and exterior, 2000 model like 2007 model, quattro awd grip superb especially on the corner and wet or snow condition, quattro awd is the best. overall, best car i've ever have, this car invites crowd attention"

5 people out of 5 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 41 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Audi TT near Honolulu. See local deals
Advertisement
Thanks for Supporting
Kelley Blue Book.
We deliver up-to-date car values, expert reviews and unbiased reporting at no
cost to you. To do this, we display ads from only trusted automotive partners.

To continue on our site, simply turn off your ad blocker and refresh the page.