To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book® Values and pricing are based in part on transactions in your area. Your ZIP code also helps us find local deals and highlight other available offers.

Advertisement
Please enter a valid 5-digit ZIP code.

Look Up Another Car

See this week's price for a:
Go

e.g. Honda e.g. Accord

Advertisement
Advertisement

KBB Expert Rating 9.3 of 10

10/9.3

Buyer's Resources

Calculate your monthly payment
Advertisement
Advertisement

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.2
Out of 10

Based on 4 Ratings for the 2013 - 2017 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    7.8/10
    Quality
    9.2/10
  • Reliability
    8.7/10
    Performance
    7.8/10
  • Comfort
    8.8/10
    Styling
    9.0/10
Sort Reviews by: 
 

After 6 months loving this car more each day.

By on Thursday, February 27, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 5,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
7/10
Reliability
Not Rated
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "Phenomenal technology and performance!"

Cons: "Not cheap!"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"Comfortable ride, great performance and handling. Very intuitive technology controls, classy interior. With Extreme Winter rated tires snow performance is amazing."

18 people out of 28 found this review helpful

Great full size luxury performance sedan

By on Friday, March 13, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 18,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "great ride, build quality, design and power train"

Cons: "overall, can't find any cons"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Own the car for 18 months now. Took a while to get used to the size - large vehicle. But, now I just love it. Smooth quiet ride with great road handling. Top build quality. Has a very good performance punch. Not a sports car but rather a powerful, full sized luxury performance sedan. Plenty of power for the enthusiast in everyday driving. Can hold its own to any car in its class. Not cheap but worth the price considering the design, build quality and powertrain. No regrets."

29 people out of 50 found this review helpful

Love it!

By on Sunday, April 2, 2017

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 2,500

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Acceleration, Styling, Nav, Stereo, Seats, & Tech"

Cons: "Gas Mileage (if youre not careful)!"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"This is the first Audi I have owned, but not my last! From the engine to the cabin and beyond, everything touchable feels very high quality. Fit and finishes are all top notch. The base 14 speaker - 630 watt Bose system sounds wonderful, and massaging seats are a must. Google maps makes life much easier (Better than I expected). Rear leg room is best in its class. The Audi S6 is an amazing drivers vehicle. It handles extremely well and has acceleration that will impress the most avid car enthusiast. If you are looking for a car that you will truly enjoy, that does not scream, Im trying to impress my neighbors, this is for you. The S6 delivers on performance and elegance in every way, while remaining pleasantly understated. For all that you are getting, the value is great. It has the performance of the BMW M5, at the price of the BMW 550 (With a much nicer interior)."

3 people out of 6 found this review helpful

Mediocre road-ability

By on Wednesday, May 21, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 6,500

10 5.0
overall rating 5 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
5/10
Value
5/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
3/10
Styling
7/10
Comfort
6/10

Pros: "Good styling, tight assembly"

Cons: "Not what you would expect in a performance vehicle"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 2

"Poor steering and road control. Rides like my old Buick. Comfort takes precedence over performance. Acceleration not good in lower gears."

23 people out of 51 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
 
Advertisement
Advertisement
 
Advertisement
Thanks for Supporting
Kelley Blue Book.
We deliver up-to-date car values, expert reviews and unbiased reporting at no
cost to you. To do this, we display ads from only trusted automotive partners.

To continue on our site, simply turn off your ad blocker and refresh the page.