To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book® Values and pricing are based in part on transactions in your area. Your ZIP code also helps us find local deals and highlight other available offers.

Advertisement
Please enter a valid 5-digit ZIP code.
Go

2011 Audi Q5

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.6
Out of 10

Based on 111 Ratings for the 2009 - 2017 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.4/10
    Quality
    8.8/10
  • Reliability
    8.8/10
    Performance
    8.9/10
  • Comfort
    8.9/10
    Styling
    9.0/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 13 14 15 ... 23 | Next

Great vehicle, comfortable & smooth

By on Saturday, August 23, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 56,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Very nice, luxurious and comfortable. Handles really well, nice pick up, power and very smooth handling. All kinds of convenient bells and whistles. My wife and I were looking for a smaller SUV and stumbled upon this machine. We were impressed. It has been a great car for us."

8 people out of 12 found this review helpful

Best Car I ever owned

By on Friday, November 8, 2013

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 24,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
7/10
Comfort
8/10

Pros: "Great performance, reliable, classy looking"

Cons: "I have not found any yet"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I am rarely ever completely happy with any vehicle I have ever owned but my Q5 so far , has delighted me. The performance is superb, and I have the 2T engine, and since I do not tow anything I do not feel the need for a bigger engine. It is quick and sure in traffic and a smooth delight on the highway . I routinely get 26-28 MPG on the highway and one time it hit 31 MPG when I kept the speed to < 60 MPH. The seating is comfortable and long car trips are not tiring in any way. I have owned Lexuses, which I also loved , but this vehicle is more fun.I have had zero problems after 24000 miles . My son, a BMW and Acura owner, bought a 2013 Q5 after driving mine and he is a confirmed Audi fan now. Keep it up Audi and we are yours for life."

8 people out of 12 found this review helpful

luv my Q5

By on Sunday, April 23, 2017

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 24,200

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
Not Rated
Reliability
Not Rated
Quality
Not Rated
Performance
Not Rated
Styling
Not Rated
Comfort
Not Rated

Pros: "drives great"

Cons: "n/a"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I bought this CPO 2015 Q5 premium plus in December 2015 with 9,600 miles, an additional 2 year warranty included. I also purchased 4 prepaid oil changes (every 10k) up to 45k to make it easy on me. the drive is smooth and it stops on a dime. I could have purchased the Q5S for speed but this suv get up and go is quick and plenty for me. I have not had not one ounce of trouble with this suv. I gave it a nine because initially I did not like the way it hesitated/anticipated my actions when I slowed to brake. I was informed by Audi that the car was designed to learn my driving habits and its actions are based on the way I drive it. I do not notice that as much now. I guess the car and I are on the same page :)."

2 people out of 3 found this review helpful

Just love it. No problems from the first day I got

By on Tuesday, September 6, 2016

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 4,600

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Couldn't be happier and love the 3.2 L that is quick and responsive. Plenty of room inside, easy to reach dash features and it handles perfectly. I have the S version too."

2 people out of 3 found this review helpful

Great Vehicle

By on Monday, November 30, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 800

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
Not Rated
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "quiet, fun to drive"

Cons: "havent found any cons yet"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"While ive only owned this Q5 a short period of time, im very impressed with the overall quality of it. Very quiet interior, responsive acceleration and sporty steering, make this a great vehicle to drive. Size is perfect, not too big and not too small."

21 people out of 32 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 13 14 15 ... 23 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Audi Q5 near Honolulu. See local deals
Advertisement
Thanks for Supporting
Kelley Blue Book.
We deliver up-to-date car values, expert reviews and unbiased reporting at no
cost to you. To do this, we display ads from only trusted automotive partners.

To continue on our site, simply turn off your ad blocker and refresh the page.