Go

2009 Audi Q5

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.7
Out of 10

Based on 109 Ratings for the 2009 - 2017 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.4/10
    Quality
    8.9/10
  • Reliability
    8.8/10
    Performance
    9.0/10
  • Comfort
    9.0/10
    Styling
    9.1/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 10 11 12 ... 22 | Next

Excellent vehicle-Great Car

By on Saturday, August 22, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 6,500

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "fun to drive, drives like a sports car"

Cons: "could use more luggage space"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"This is a great vehicle. I have had no trouble with it, it drives like a sports car, plently of power, glued to the road. The car has great seats, very comfortable on long trips. The gas mileage is much better than advertised, 30mpg on the highway. I would buy this car again!!"

12 people out of 17 found this review helpful

let my A6 go :)))

By on Thursday, August 19, 2010

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"The best car , very comfortable and roomy drivers place , nice steering , soft and quite ....high quality materials been used , not too huge like as my wifes Q7 ( I'm afraid to drive it ! ) .....feels like I'm in racing car ( 3.2 L is the best ....consulted with Audi mechanic foreman before I purchase it ) ....after I drove 2.0T L , I couldn't feel any defference ( $3000 less on sticker ) ....but, I'd follow mechanics advice ......I'm happy like as kid ....my wife broad me pillow and blanket - " Sleep in your car ! ":))))) All the way around the people steer their yes on my Q5"qyufy " ....."What car is it ??? " :)))))) Q5 made in Germany ....not in Slovakia ( Germans still scrutinize craftmanship ) ........A4 base .....No , I don't belive !!! I'm 5'11" ( 205lbs ) ......It's hard to me to get in and out from A4 .....Q5 is a opposit ....Roomy !!!!"

10 people out of 14 found this review helpful

Outstanding Vehicle

By on Friday, March 30, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 7,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Outstand vehicle"

Cons: "Non in the first 10,000 miles"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"The vehicle ride and handling is outstanding. The design and confort is the best I have driven and seen. My vehicle is loaded nav.,mms, 19" wheels, etc. and the price paid after driving 7 other manufactures based os ride, comfort and quality was very good."

7 people out of 10 found this review helpful

I own the Q5 premium plus 3.0t

By on Monday, December 14, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 8,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"This vehicle rides like a luxury car and performs like a sports car. It's the best car in its class."

11 people out of 16 found this review helpful

Cross between a sports sedan and crossover

By on Sunday, June 29, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 10,657

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "sport sedan in a crossover body"

Cons: "can't play radio with ignition off"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Smokes other cars (yes cars, not suvs!) on the freeway and at traffic stops, while performing like a more serious offroader in snow, sand and mud. Good ground clearance, even better fuel economy (20-21 mpg city, 28-30 mpg freeway). Handles potholes like a champ. Attacks hairpin curves at full speed, with very minimal body lean. Panorama sun roof opens all the way to the back, perfect for stargazing. Daytime running lights (LEDS) look wickedly menacing. Got mine in black. Only complaint is I cant play the radio with the engine off."

24 people out of 36 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 10 11 12 ... 22 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Audi Q5 near Honolulu. See local deals
Advertisement
Thanks for Supporting
Kelley Blue Book.
We deliver up-to-date car values, expert reviews and unbiased reporting at no
cost to you. To do this, we display ads from only trusted automotive partners.

To continue on our site, simply turn off your ad blocker and refresh the page.