Go

1996 Audi Cabriolet

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.8
Out of 10

Based on 29 Ratings for the 1994 - 1998 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.9/10
    Quality
    8.9/10
  • Reliability
    8.9/10
    Performance
    8.9/10
  • Comfort
    8.9/10
    Styling
    9.4/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 6 | Next

great car

By on Saturday, March 28, 2009

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"very nice car, 80k and it rides and drives like new. quite and easy top, even for the ladies. super sharp."

6 people out of 6 found this review helpful

Audi Cabriolet 1994

By on Monday, May 18, 2009

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I have had this car since new. It now has about 160,000 miles on it. I LOVE this car!!! Have had problems with the top twice, but everything else has been fine. Runs like a top and so fun to drive!!"

3 people out of 3 found this review helpful

convertible

By on Monday, March 17, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

"this has to be the best used car buy for the $$ My 1998 still turns heads and it's 10 years old. Drives great, loves high speeds (90-110) The power top is impressive german engineering, high quality cloth, not the vinyl found on Mustangs. I will keep this car a few more summers in new england."

3 people out of 3 found this review helpful

Simply amazing

By on Tuesday, September 4, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"This car has turned heads everywhere despite it's age. Beautiful car complemented by it's ride and performance."

3 people out of 3 found this review helpful

Audi Cabriolet Rocks

By on Friday, August 31, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I have owned my 96 Audi Cabriolet for 10 years! I REFUSE to give it up. The only problem I have had has been with the back window. It is plastic and from sitting in the sun, it has browned and is completely opaque. You have to be really good with your mirrors or drive with the top down in order to reverse. Other than that the car is a beauty. To this day, I still get compliments on how wonderful the car looks."

3 people out of 3 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 6 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Audi Cabriolet near Honolulu. See local deals
Advertisement