To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book® Values and pricing are based in part on transactions in your area. Your ZIP code also helps us find local deals and highlight other available offers.

Advertisement
Please enter a valid 5-digit ZIP code.
Go

2007 Audi A8

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.9
Out of 10

Based on 91 Ratings for the 2004 - 2010 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    9.0/10
    Quality
    9.3/10
  • Reliability
    8.8/10
    Performance
    9.5/10
  • Comfort
    9.5/10
    Styling
    9.5/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 16 17 18 19 | Next

Great vehicle

By on Tuesday, April 13, 2010

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"We were in the market for a bigger vehicle and compared the Mercedes S class and the C Class to the A8 L and it was an easy choice. The exterior styling and appontments on the interior for the A8 was superior to the Mercedes and anything America makes. My brother owns 2 A6's and loves them. We got a great deal and the dealer made me an offer I could not turn down. Even my wife was satisfied with the deal. Time will tell, but I think the ride and economy on the road will make this a road trip vehicle for years to come."

unsure

By on Monday, April 5, 2010

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"i have owned mercedes s class bmw 7 series bmw m5, m3 ls 400 ls430 lx 570 rx 450h rx 400h . i just bought a used audi 2004 a8 and im reading good stories and horror stories , i hope its going to be a god car because i love it so far."

Perfect blend

By on Wednesday, February 10, 2010

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I have driven them all over the years, Mercedes, BMW, etc. The A-8 is the perfect blend of performance, comfort and luxury. It's beautiful to look at too!"

By on Wednesday, July 29, 2009

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

Almost but can settle for 99% perfection

By on Saturday, July 18, 2009

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

"Well aside from the less than plush seats (Cross between MB and Bmw) I am 100% please with this car every category of comparison it beats the BMW or MB hands down."

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 16 17 18 19 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Audi A8 near Honolulu. See local deals
Advertisement
Thanks for Supporting
Kelley Blue Book.
We deliver up-to-date car values, expert reviews and unbiased reporting at no
cost to you. To do this, we display ads from only trusted automotive partners.

To continue on our site, simply turn off your ad blocker and refresh the page.