To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book® Values and pricing are based in part on transactions in your area. Your ZIP code also helps us find local deals and highlight other available offers.

Advertisement
Please enter a valid 5-digit ZIP code.
Go

2012 Audi A7

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
9.5
Out of 10

Based on 28 Ratings for the 2012 - 2018 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    9.0/10
    Quality
    9.4/10
  • Reliability
    9.3/10
    Performance
    9.5/10
  • Comfort
    9.6/10
    Styling
    9.8/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 6 | Next

Absolutely enjoying my A7 even after 10 months of!

By on Thursday, March 29, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 13,500

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Definitely fun to drive!"

Cons: "Only seats 4."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

Love it!

"The A7 has it all.....performance, comfort and style! My 5 hour drives down to my vacation home are effortless! Thanks Audi!"

20 people out of 26 found this review helpful

Love it!

2013 A7 Prestige..Every option with solid ride

By on Wednesday, September 28, 2016

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 50,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Tech Content, Build Quality and driveability."

Cons: "Tight seat a bit tight, but that is to be expected"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Our gently used 2013 A7 Prestige is an engineering marvel with an Audi interior that can't be out done. Night vision, Head Up Display, Adaptive Cruise, Lane assist with blind spot monitors makes driving safe easy and serene. The lane assist not only finds the lane markings but also gently nudges the vehicle back! Great stereo and the A7 is the down right best looking Audi. The A7 is steered with finger tip control, 4 cameras to see what's ahead and behind and a ride that is solid as a block of steel. No window frames, so the windows automatically cinch down when open and back up when closed to ensure a good seal. No wind noise. Night vision not only helps to see humans, but also wildlife that may be about to ruin your Audi. Fantastic Vehicle."

3 people out of 4 found this review helpful

Changed my veiw of german luxury cars

By on Friday, November 9, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 1,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "pricey but worth it, Drives like a sport car, feel"

Cons: "Almost too much technology"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Always owned japanese luxury cars, but the A7 has brought driving to a new standard. Realy fun to drive and is a real head turner. Performance and style in one package. Great performance. Comfort similar to a touring sedan, but in a sports car. As far as I'm concerned the perfect car for people who want more than just comfort"

15 people out of 21 found this review helpful

Fantastic car great engine 20 inch summer wheels

By on Sunday, January 6, 2013

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 7,500

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "Engine, handling and led headlights"

Cons: "Small gas tank hard ride with the 20" summer tiers"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I had BMW 740, Mercedes E 300 & 320,and a 911 and this was my first Audi and I just love this engine as much or even more than the 911. This car handles fantastic I did get the summer tires 20 inch with it and the only issue is that it rides a bit stiff on those but what a car. Gas mileage is less then advertised but I do average 85 mph so..."

8 people out of 12 found this review helpful

Astonishing Car

By on Tuesday, August 16, 2016

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 7,500

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Power, driving dynamics, interior quality"

Cons: "nothing yet."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I own a red A7 Prestige. This car is amazing. The ride is very luxuries in comfort or auto mode but it becomes a beast in dynamic mode. The 3.0 liter supercharged engine is smooth but lots of torque when you punch. The interior quality is magnificent. Exterior is nothing to add, I get all the looks while driving around. Trunk space is more than enough. Back seats are very comfortable , but probably may be a problem if you are over 6 feet tall. Over all great car"

5 people out of 8 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 6 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Audi A7 near Honolulu. See local deals
Advertisement
Thanks for Supporting
Kelley Blue Book.
We deliver up-to-date car values, expert reviews and unbiased reporting at no
cost to you. To do this, we display ads from only trusted automotive partners.

To continue on our site, simply turn off your ad blocker and refresh the page.