To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book® Values and pricing are based in part on transactions in your area. Your ZIP code also helps us find local deals and highlight other available offers.

Advertisement
Please enter a valid 5-digit ZIP code.
Go

2011 Audi A4

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.7
Out of 10

Based on 144 Ratings for the 2009 - 2016 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.5/10
    Quality
    9.0/10
  • Reliability
    8.9/10
    Performance
    9.1/10
  • Comfort
    9.0/10
    Styling
    9.3/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 19 20 21 ... 29 | Next

does everything well

By on Friday, October 3, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 28,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Quality, performance and design in a great package"

9 people out of 17 found this review helpful

Love it!

By on Monday, March 9, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 50,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
Not Rated
Reliability
Not Rated
Quality
Not Rated
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"This is my second AUDI. i LOVE IT! iT IS GREAT IN THE SNOW, GOOD ON GAS, LOOKS GOOD, DRIVES GREAT, WHAT MORE CAN YOU ASK FOR?"

19 people out of 36 found this review helpful

Very nice for its price

By on Thursday, October 22, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 11,500

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
7/10
Performance
7/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
8/10

Pros: "Great value compared to other German brands"

Cons: "Lacks some basic features like rear viper."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

Front 45 degree view

"Its a very good car for its price compared to 3 series or C class in 2014. It has most features as those cars but cheaper. I have the sports and black optic package and the color is Red. So, its looks stunning. The interior is simple and nice. But lacks some basic features like rear viper. I would also love if it had remote start for heating / cooling purposes."

19 people out of 38 found this review helpful

My video 

Front 45 degree view

360 degree view

Best car I've ever owned

By on Sunday, July 20, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 38,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "Wonderful to drive, great looks, room for my stuff"

Cons: "Didn't get the Side Assist feature,"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"Love the Brilliant Red color, combined with the attractive lines of an Audi Wagon, Lot's of pep, smooth driving, very comfortable, convenient in all ways. Very little servicing needed over about three years of ownership, and 38,000 miles. Excellent predictable handling when needed (e.g. avoiding sudden situations caused by another driver)."

7 people out of 14 found this review helpful

This car is the worst I have ever owned

By on Monday, October 31, 2016

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 78,000

10 1.0
overall rating 1 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
1/10
Value
1/10
Reliability
1/10
Quality
1/10
Performance
3/10
Styling
7/10
Comfort
5/10

Pros: "None"

Cons: "Awful and expensive to service"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 1

"Purchased a 2009 A4 as a certified pre-owned from the dealer with under 6,000 miles. It has needed major repairs multiple times each year costing upwards of $2,000- $4,000 each time and now I have been told it is un-reparable and worth basically nothing. Will NEVER purchase an Audi again."

5 people out of 10 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 19 20 21 ... 29 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Audi A4 near Honolulu. See local deals
Advertisement
Thanks for Supporting
Kelley Blue Book.
We deliver up-to-date car values, expert reviews and unbiased reporting at no
cost to you. To do this, we display ads from only trusted automotive partners.

To continue on our site, simply turn off your ad blocker and refresh the page.