ZIP code
To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book® Values and pricing are based in part on transactions in your area. Your ZIP code also helps us find local deals and highlight other available offers.

Advertisement
Please enter a valid 5-digit ZIP code.
Go

2006 Audi A4

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.6
Out of 10

Based on 362 Ratings for the 2005 - 2008 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.6/10
    Quality
    8.8/10
  • Reliability
    8.7/10
    Performance
    9.0/10
  • Comfort
    8.9/10
    Styling
    9.2/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 73 | Next

Awesome Car

By on Sunday, November 13, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 950,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Reliable, fun to drive, luxurious"

Cons: "Engine is louder that I would like"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I was skeptical when I first bought this car wonder what the maintenance would be like with an Audi, but it has been the best car I have ever owned. I bought it at 60k and it is now and 95k. Very reliable and fun to drive. The maintenance has been very minimal on top of normal maintenance (tires, breaks, oil changes, etc..) I have only put about $400 into the vehicle getting miscellaneous sensors and things fixed. The car also gets great gas mileage."

5 people out of 5 found this review helpful

Great and fun car....lots of go-power

By on Friday, March 13, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 125,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "fun to drive"

Cons: "arm rest in way of parking brake"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"4-dr, 6-speed, fun driving car"

4 people out of 4 found this review helpful

Outstanding ride

By on Sunday, November 6, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 55,000

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
8/10

Pros: "Fun to Drive, Total driving control"

Cons: "Price and maintenance tend to be on the high end"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"The Quattro is with a doubt the safest I have ever felt driving a vehicle in inclement weather. The car is fun in good conditions too. I have had no mechanical difficulty at 55000 miles and counting. I have driven this vehicle cross country and maintained outstanding gas mileage cruising between 75 and 85 getting 28-32 MPG. In city there is enough power to drive it hard and have fun without killing your MPG there either. Sound system is good. The Paint has held up very well and the compliments I get on this ride are never ending. I would trust my kids to drive this car, I feel safe in it all the time. The vehicle tends to be a little expensive but to get this type of AWD it is totally worth it."

4 people out of 4 found this review helpful

2005 A4 Cabriolet 3.0 Quatro

By on Monday, May 11, 2009

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"The car is solid and nice designed interior and exteriors. I have one with a sport seat very similar to a porsches car. Very fast for the 3.0 engine. Excellent response to the throttle position. A little hard to view when back up with the top on. Couples of minor repair since I bought it, but I would considered them minors not worth mention here in the review since they are paid for by Audi. Overall, I am very happy with the car. Audi has improved a lot. Especially, the engine and auto/manual shifting. It is a joy driving this convertible with lots of room for four and a large trunk for its class. Better than Honda S2000 or BMW320CI that I test drove before bought this one, the Audi A4."

4 people out of 4 found this review helpful

By on Saturday, February 23, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I am driving this car now for 3 years without having ever had a single problem. It is sporty and fun to drive and even gets reasonably good milage - although not as good if driven in S-mode - however hard to resist !"

4 people out of 4 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 73 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Audi A4 near Honolulu. See local deals
Advertisement
Thanks for Supporting
Kelley Blue Book.
We deliver up-to-date car values, expert reviews and unbiased reporting at no
cost to you. To do this, we display ads from only trusted automotive partners.

To continue on our site, simply turn off your ad blocker and refresh the page.