Go

2011 Acura RDX

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.5
Out of 10

Based on 197 Ratings for the 2007 - 2012 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.6/10
    Quality
    8.9/10
  • Reliability
    9.1/10
    Performance
    8.8/10
  • Comfort
    8.5/10
    Styling
    8.8/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 18 19 20 | Next

Great Performance vehicle

By on Friday, January 8, 2010

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

"Great car, I had this vehicle for 3 years now, great performance, comfortable driving seat, nice and wide. Integrated phone is easy to use. GPS is good and reliable. MPH is not so good , mine gives me 14 MPH, but the turbo kicks in great. After 3 years and 24,000 miles, the brake pads have 60% left on them. I do recomend this vehicle."

By on Monday, December 28, 2009

10 7.0
overall rating 7 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
7/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
7/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
7/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

By on Saturday, June 20, 2009

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

By on Saturday, February 7, 2009

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

Good Price for the Amenities

By on Sunday, October 19, 2008

10 7.0
overall rating 7 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
7/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
7/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

"Traded an Infiniti G35X on the Acura RDX. The RDX met my needs for a slighty larger vehicle and still have a premium vehicle. I enjoy the ride and style and the Tech package does offer many amenities. However I wish Acura would take a cue from Infinit with their amenities. A smaller key fob, a power telescopic/tilt wheel, push button start, and an automatic tail gate opening are some items I would like to see. Also, when turning off the engine, the Infiniti would automatically move the seat back and the steering wheel up to make exit and entry easier. The settings are reset when the ignition is turn on. (Nice feature.) Some of the above items have been added to the TL and RL for 2009 but have not made it to the RDX. I would also like to see a 6 cylinder instead of a 4 cylinder turbo-charged engine. I experience a notice lag upon acceleration. The heater on my vehicle was not working when I drove off the lot. Sales /Service experience was worst I've ever encountered. Overall, the vehicle is a good choice for a cross-over SUV and appears to be a premium vehicle for the money."

NICE VEHICLE-STYLISH

By on Saturday, August 30, 2008

10 7.0
overall rating 7 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
7/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
8/10

"I have had my 2007 ACURA RDX for 6 months-I love it -I wish the gas mileage was better and it uses premium. The fan runs constantly and can get annoying but I think it is comfortable and has alot of power for a 4 cylinder-overall I love it and next year I will get the 2009 model! I like it because it's bigger than a car but not too big-just the right size for me!"

Excellent Performing SUV

By on Wednesday, July 9, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

"This vehicle is absolutely fun to drive! I have owned it for a year now and I still love driving it around town and on long trips. The turbo is very cool, but the obvious downside is that this vehicle uses up gas very quickly if you're always using the turbo. Overall build quality of the car is excellent. All I've had to do was have regularly scheduled maintenance done. I highly recommend this car."

Worth every penny

By on Tuesday, July 8, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"Whomever that said this is just a Honda CR-V with Acura logo on it doesn't know anything. First, this car comes standard with Turbo charged. Second, the Technology Package is beyond what most people would think it is. You can tell the car to change temp. and fan speed, select radio station, navigation options, and much more with voice command. Well, it has bluetooth like most other cars nowadays. But the one that strikes me the most as a BMW owner too, the TPMS (Tire Pressure Monitoring System) on this car can tell you not only when your running out of air but it also tells you exactly the Psi on each individual tire. Not leave out the fun part too XM radio is included with Traffic Update, with 410 Watts of speaker power. Bottom line for a-4-cylinder vehicle, this car definitely beats most people expectation."

By on Sunday, May 11, 2008

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

By on Saturday, May 3, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 18 19 20 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Acura RDX near Honolulu. See local deals
Advertisement