ZIP code
To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book® Values and pricing are based in part on transactions in your area. Your ZIP code also helps us find local deals and highlight other available offers.

Advertisement
Please enter a valid 5-digit ZIP code.
Go

2010 Acura MDX

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.9
Out of 10

Based on 301 Ratings for the 2007 - 2013 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.9/10
    Quality
    9.1/10
  • Reliability
    9.3/10
    Performance
    9.1/10
  • Comfort
    9.2/10
    Styling
    9.1/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 46 47 48 ... 61 | Next

everything is great

By on Friday, February 17, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 6,500

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "Comfort,handling,acceleration,braking great"

Cons: "Confusing electronics (but I'm old:-)"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I cannot believe this car. Fast. Handles great. Brakes are super. And it is quiet and comfortable. Maybe a BMW 5 would slake my thirst better, but a BMW 3 series next to the G37 is, well, lacking."

Great SUV

By on Friday, February 17, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 84,250

10 7.0
overall rating 7 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
7/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "Comfort,handling,acceleration,braking great"

Cons: "AC broke 2002"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I bought this car after the tranny on my 2002 MDX went out. I learned that many 2002 models had the same problem. Although I had never purchased an extended warraty, I did with my 2007 because the tranny was over $4000. I also had the AC go out on the 2002 AND the 2007. Not a good sign. The AC was covered by extended warranty so at least I got something back. The car was totaled last week and I am looking again. I have not ruled out the MDX because I have enjoyed it so much, but I will wait for the Infinity JX before making a decision. My wife has an Infiniti G37 and we love it. We will compare the 2."

Best Car Ever! Not great Fuel though.

By on Wednesday, January 18, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 65,000

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "power. car comes loaded, reliable"

Cons: "low MPG around hilly town, premium fuel"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"We have owned this car for the past 5 years. It is a great family, mountain, x country, surf...everything car. SUPER RELIABLE! I am trading it in for a PruisV though since I only average about 13-14 miles per gallon. I do all hill driving as I taxi kids around our town. It gets much better mpg if I am driving flats or freeway. The 2010 has 6 speed which might help with fuel usage. If you get this car you will love it! So much fun and versatility."

Great Value

By on Monday, January 16, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 59,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "great features, seriously comfortable"

Cons: "I expect better interior fit"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Just a step or two below a Cayenne in just about every category, handles well, very comfortable and a bunch of really nice features such as blue tooth and the nav functions. It's also one of the safest cars on the market and has the ability to hold seven on the few occasions it's required."

great car!

By on Tuesday, January 10, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 18,500

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I never have engine problems. 7 passengers no problem with 300hp. good value for the money and a reliable, comfortable SUV."

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 46 47 48 ... 61 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Acura MDX near Honolulu. See local deals
Advertisement
Thanks for Supporting
Kelley Blue Book.
We deliver up-to-date car values, expert reviews and unbiased reporting at no
cost to you. To do this, we display ads from only trusted automotive partners.

To continue on our site, simply turn off your ad blocker and refresh the page.