To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book® Values and pricing are based in part on transactions in your area. Your ZIP code also helps us find local deals and highlight other available offers.

Advertisement
Please enter a valid 5-digit ZIP code.
Go

2001 Acura Integra

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
9.3
Out of 10

Based on 535 Ratings for the 1994 - 2001 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    9.4/10
    Quality
    9.4/10
  • Reliability
    9.5/10
    Performance
    9.3/10
  • Comfort
    8.9/10
    Styling
    9.4/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 107 | Next

Great value for a reliable car

By on Friday, October 26, 2007

10 6.0
overall rating 6 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
6/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
7/10
Performance
7/10
Styling
7/10
Comfort
5/10

"The Integra is a stylish, reliable and efficient vehicle. The only negative aspect of the car is comfort. The vehicle has a low profile, which seats the driver and passenger in a reclined position. There is also a significant amount of road noise. If you can tolerate these minor comfort issues, this is an excellent vehicle with great gas mileage."

7 people out of 7 found this review helpful

Honda makes the best cars in the world!!!!!

By on Friday, March 23, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 190,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
8/10

Pros: "last forever looks nice drives smoothly"

Cons: "small glove box and cup holders wish it was faster"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"This is the best car I've ever owned (and I've had a ton) for a million reasons. Its reliable, durable, fun, descent speed and good size car."

3 people out of 3 found this review helpful

RELIABLE FUN ECONOMICAL

By on Saturday, February 18, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 174,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "GAS MILEAGE, RELIABLE, EASY MAINTENENCE"

Cons: "IN THE COUPE, BACK SEATS SMALL"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I have owned this car since high school and am currently in my junior year in college. This car IS AMAZING!!!!! Purchased it with 116,000 miles in immaculate condition, and have followed service as scheduled. Only thing I can say is make sure the timing belt is maintained otherwise....there is absolutely nothing to worry about on these cars. To this day I rev it up to 7,200 rpm on a regular basis and the engine and transmission are still in top condition. CHANGE THE OIL FOLLOW MAINTENANCE SCHEDULE = ENJOY THE CAR FOR LIFE. I HAD A 2003 ECLIPSE GTS manual that was more powerful...but I must say this is one of the most fun cars I've ever had. It zips around town with a breeze and cruises 80-100 mph very easily without any trouble. I LOVE MY CAR AND THE DAY I SELL IT...I WILL BE VERY SAD."

2 people out of 2 found this review helpful

Awesome daily driver!

By on Monday, December 5, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 174,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
8/10

Pros: "great price, fun to drive, reliable"

Cons: "small cup holders, older, too small for 5"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I bought this car at 122000 and it has only broken down on me once. Love the driving dynamics, and ability to upgrade cheaply and easily. Hate to have to sell it but it is getting old enough that I want something new."

2 people out of 2 found this review helpful

Awesome 94 Integra

By on Thursday, December 1, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 306,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "Fun to drive, great cornering"

Cons: "Acura stopped making a great product"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I bougth this car from a local dealer with 56k miles and I drove for several years not putting a dime in it. I The orignal clutch went out at 130k. I got replace by a local shop. Now, I drive this 800 miles a week. It is 5 speed so, when I feel like ripping into a corner at 70-80 mph the car just hugs the corner with problem. The paint is blemish but the car's motor is very quiet. Well, the car is on its third timing belt. Who can complain with great service. I wish I find a resonable to coat new paint job. Until then, I plan to keep this car on the road as long I could. Now this car is like family. PS. If the motor dies, I will just implant a new powerplant. Like everyone said before me. Wish Acura make more Integras."

2 people out of 2 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 107 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Acura Integra near Honolulu. See local deals
Advertisement
Thanks for Supporting
Kelley Blue Book.
We deliver up-to-date car values, expert reviews and unbiased reporting at no
cost to you. To do this, we display ads from only trusted automotive partners.

To continue on our site, simply turn off your ad blocker and refresh the page.