Advertisement
Advertisement
To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book provides values and other information specific to your location.

Advertisement
Please enter a valid 5-digit ZIP code.

2014 Volvo XC90 Consumer Reviews

The Fair Market Range for this car in your area is $35,961 - $37,608.

look up another car

Look Up Another Car

See this week's price for a:
Go

e.g. Honda e.g. Accord

Alert: Your internet browser is out of date Upgrade to the latest version to get the most out of KBB.com
MSRP $40,615

Fair Purchase Price $36,785
Fair Market Range ($35,961 - $37,608)

Invoice $38,233

Upgrade your browser for free to get the most out of KBB.com

Looks like your Internet Explorer (IE) is out of date. For better performance, stability and security, we recommend upgrading to a newer version of IE or trying out a new browser.

Click on an icon below to access that browser’s download page.

  • Internet Explorer

  • Firefox

  • Google Chrome

Advertisement
Advertisement

Buyer's Resources

Calculate your monthly payment
Advertisement

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
7.7
Out of 10

Based on 444 Ratings for the 2003 - 2014 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    7.7/10
    Quality
    8.0/10
  • Reliability
    8.0/10
    Performance
    8.1/10
  • Comfort
    8.6/10
    Styling
    8.5/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 82 83 84 ... 89 | Next

2nd one I have owned

By on Wednesday, March 12, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I bought the XC90 6cyl twin and had some problems with the tires, had to replace often. Also other mech. problems. The 07 V8 is quite different. What a charm. Not once have I had a problem with this car. I love it. I will buy another one next year. I am a grandmother who hauls 11, 50 lbs of horse grain around to the 6 wild and busy grand boys. When we pack it up from top to bottom with our ski gear and head North. It gets us to where ever we need to go. Test drive one, you'll never go back to that old sedan..... Young and never stoping MeMe."

By on Saturday, February 23, 2008

10 5.0
overall rating 5 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
5/10
Value
6/10
Reliability
6/10
Quality
6/10
Performance
6/10
Styling
7/10
Comfort
7/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

By on Thursday, February 21, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

Wonderful

By on Tuesday, February 19, 2008

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I really enjoy driving this car. It's not too big and not too small. Gas mileage is good for a suv."

Outstanding, Reliable Vehicle

By on Monday, January 21, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"Bought my 2007 XC90 AWD under the diplomat/military sales program in Korea. Could not be happier. Very safe, very reliable car that seems to be holding its value fairly well. No mechanical issues so far (have 11,000 miles). If I have one complaint it would be the gas mileage. I live in a fairly rural area, but travel 25 miles one way to work via the interstate: only getting 19mpg, so that's making the wallet a little thin. I intend to keep this thing until it dies a long, slow death from old age."

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 82 83 84 ... 89 | Next
Advertisement
Advertisement
 
Have comments about the Fair Purchase Price? Give us your feedback.
Advertisement