Advertisement

Popular at KBB.com
  • 10 Best SUVs Under $25,000
  • 10 Best AWD Cars & SUVs Under $25,000
  • The 40 MPG Cars of 2014
  • 10 Best Sedans Under $25,000
To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book provides values and other information specific to your location.

Advertisement

Why ads?

2015 Volvo XC70 Consumer Reviews

The Fair Market Range for this car in your area is $34,760 - $35,861.

look up another car

Look Up Another Car

See this week's price for a:
Go

e.g. Honda e.g. Accord

Price Advisor
What Others Paid
Alert: Your internet browser is out of date Upgrade to the latest version to get the most out of KBB.com
MSRP $36,325

Fair Purchase Price $35,311
Fair Market Range ($34,760 - $35,861)

Invoice $34,201
"What Others Paid" is based on the last 90 days within the U.S.

Upgrade your browser for free to get the most out of KBB.com

Looks like your Internet Explorer (IE) is out of date. For better performance, stability and security, we recommend upgrading to a newer version of IE or trying out a new browser.

Click on an icon below to access that browser’s download page.

  • Internet Explorer

  • Firefox

  • Google Chrome

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

KBB Expert Rating 6.9 of 10

10/6.9

Buyer's Resources

Apply with our preferred lender now
Calculate your monthly payment

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.8
Out of 10

Based on 124 Ratings for the 2003 - 2007 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.7/10
    Quality
    9.1/10
  • Reliability
    9.0/10
    Performance
    9.0/10
  • Comfort
    9.3/10
    Styling
    9.2/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 7 8 9 ... 25 | Next

really great car

By on Friday, October 28, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 133,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"This is a very comfortable and safe wagon. I am 6'2", 225lbs and I'm very comforatble in these seats. I average 28 miles per gallon on the highway and 25 in town. Really had no problems with this car. I service the oil every 3500 miles and perform the major Volvo service only at 60,000 95,000 and now with 133,000. I'll have a hard time replacing it when the time comes."

7 people out of 8 found this review helpful

one of the best car I have.

By on Sunday, October 09, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 25,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"It's my second Volvo."

1 person out of 1 found this review helpful

Reliable

By on Friday, September 30, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 186,692

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Upgradeable in everyway."

Cons: "The door controls are for the passenger and driver and awful cramped."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I bought this car with 80,000 miles and all I have done is change the tires, brakes. Put in an K"

2 people out of 2 found this review helpful

Super Car!

By on Tuesday, September 27, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 122,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Drives like a sedan with the space of a wagon. MPG is great....over 30 on highway. With over 120,000 miles this car has been a gem to own and drive."

4 people out of 5 found this review helpful

I love this car.

By on Sunday, September 25, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 62,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "great car, fun to drive, very good mileage"

Cons: "small amount of backseat legroom"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I am very happy with this car. Best features: great looks, acceleration, interior trim and finish, comfortable seats. Handles tremendously in the snow. Least favorite features: small amount of legroom in the backseat, no MP3 capability."

3 people out of 3 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 7 8 9 ... 25 | Next

Advertisement

Why ads?
 
Have comments about the Fair Purchase Price? Give us your feedback.