To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book provides values and other information specific to your location.

Advertisement
Please enter a valid 5-digit ZIP code.

2015 Volvo XC60 Consumer Reviews

The Fair Market Range for this car in your area is $31,385 - $34,592.

look up another car

Look Up Another Car

See this week's price for a:
Go

e.g. Honda e.g. Accord

Alert: Your internet browser is out of date Upgrade to the latest version to get the most out of KBB.com
MSRP $36,675

Fair Purchase Price $32,989
Fair Market Range ($31,385 - $34,592)

Invoice $34,530
Transaction data

Upgrade your browser for free to get the most out of KBB.com

Looks like your Internet Explorer (IE) is out of date. For better performance, stability and security, we recommend upgrading to a newer version of IE or trying out a new browser.

Click on an icon below to access that browser�s download page.

  • Internet Explorer

  • Firefox

  • Google Chrome

Advertisement
Advertisement

KBB Expert Rating 6.9 of 10

10/6.9

Buyer's Resources

Calculate your monthly payment
Advertisement

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.5
Out of 10

Based on 82 Ratings for the 2010 - 2016 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.3/10
    Quality
    8.8/10
  • Reliability
    8.8/10
    Performance
    8.8/10
  • Comfort
    8.9/10
    Styling
    9.0/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 10 11 12 ... 17 | Next

My opinion

By on Wednesday, February 16, 2011

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"From what i've read so far in most of the consumer reports, problems exist on this vehicle when it is fully loaded with tones of electronics. The solution for everyone who wants to purchase the xc60 is to avoid having all the electronics together such as the bluetooth phone and sat nav and rear camera and front and back sensors and BLIS and DAC and... When you want to combine all your house & office furniture and electrical equipment in a vehicle then problems occur. I have an XC60 for 1 year and does everything as it is supposed to. By far the most reasonably priced luxurious and comfort solution for family work."

6 people out of 10 found this review helpful

Disappointing

By on Wednesday, March 31, 2010

10 5.0
overall rating 5 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
5/10
Value
6/10
Reliability
6/10
Quality
6/10
Performance
6/10
Styling
5/10
Comfort
5/10

"Purchased 6 months ago. Was pleased at first, but no longer. First - the positives: We love using regular gas, the turbo performance is good and the ride is smooth. That's were the positives end. Now for the downside. It has very limited storage space, paint scratches easily (3 and counting), there's a huge blind spot particularly on passenger side (rear tinted windows exacerbates the problem), BLIS[Blind spot indicator} beeps incessantly (often AFTER its no longer needed}. I could name a few other aggravations, but won't. We traded in a BMW X5. Was tired of the sucking noise coming out of the gas tank every time we hit the accelerator so went for the Volvo. I'm sure it's a good car for some, just hasn't worked out for us."

6 people out of 10 found this review helpful

I love this car

By on Sunday, March 25, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 35,000

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
7/10
Styling
7/10
Comfort
8/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Practical car with great get up and go!!"

3 people out of 5 found this review helpful

My Volvo XC60 is stylish, reliable and awesome!

By on Tuesday, July 21, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 70,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "Reliability, Comfort, Safety and Style"

Cons: "None yet!"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"Everything is right with this car, styling, performance, reliability, value and it's so fun to drive."

18 people out of 31 found this review helpful

Love the seats

By on Thursday, May 28, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 42,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Seats, very fast car"

Cons: "Needs sliding visors for side use."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I have had this car four about 3 years. I use it for hunting in the winter therefore I spend a lot of time off roading with it in deep snow. To date, I have never been stuck! I have had a few issues with the air conditioner but all warranted and fixed."

11 people out of 19 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 10 11 12 ... 17 | Next
Advertisement
Advertisement

 
Have comments about the Fair Purchase Price? Give us your feedback.
Advertisement