Advertisement

Popular at KBB.com
  • 10 Best Luxury Cars Under $40,000
  • Small Luxury Sedan Buyer's Guide
  • Class of 2015: New Vehicles Ready to Roll
  • 10 Best Midsize SUVs
To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book provides values and other information specific to your location.

Advertisement

Why ads?

2015 Volvo XC60 Consumer Reviews

The Fair Market Range for this car in your area is $46,863 - $49,138.

look up another car

Look Up Another Car

See this week's price for a:
Go

e.g. Honda e.g. Accord


You Might Also Like...

For around the same price, you might also be interested in these other vehicles:

Price Advisor
What Others Paid
Alert: Your internet browser is out of date Upgrade to the latest version to get the most out of KBB.com
MSRP $50,725

Fair Purchase Price $48,001
Fair Market Range ($46,863 - $49,138)

Invoice $47,737
"What Others Paid" is based on the last 90 days within the U.S.

Upgrade your browser for free to get the most out of KBB.com

Looks like your Internet Explorer (IE) is out of date. For better performance, stability and security, we recommend upgrading to a newer version of IE or trying out a new browser.

Click on an icon below to access that browser’s download page.

  • Internet Explorer

  • Firefox

  • Google Chrome

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

KBB Expert Rating 6.9 of 10

10/6.9

Buyer's Resources

Calculate your monthly payment

Advertisement

Why ads?

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.4
Out of 10

Based on 76 Ratings for the 2010 - 2016 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.2/10
    Quality
    8.8/10
  • Reliability
    8.7/10
    Performance
    8.7/10
  • Comfort
    8.8/10
    Styling
    8.9/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 13 14 15 16 | Next

I love this car. It practically drives itself.

By on Wednesday, April 30, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 12,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "Great pick up, smooth driving"

Cons: "The doorway is low, I have to duck when I get in"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"This car is fun to drive."

18 people out of 35 found this review helpful

Great driver, behind the times in technology

By on Friday, June 26, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 12,000

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
5/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
6/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
6/10
Comfort
3/10

Pros: "Probably the best "driver" I have ever owned."

Cons: "Behind the times in some of their so-called luxury"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 6

"I have driven this car from Ohio to Oregon and back and have to say, it is a true "road car". Great handling, acceleration, etc., but I am VERY disappointed in the Bluetooth and navigation technology. You have to go through several steps to make a phone call. In most all SUV's I tested, all you had to do is say "call home" and it dialed the number. With Volvo, you have to go through several steps (or more) just to call someone from your contact list. The navigation is fair to poor, particularly if you are using the "voice activation" system. I experienced one serious problem while returning from a trip in Oregon. At one point the navigation system told me to "bear left", which would have thrown me head on into oncoming traffic. The voice activation system also does now work very well at highway speeds. Overall, the vehicle is a great driver. I love that aspect of it. However, it you are buying a 2015 (not the 2015.5), beware of the so called technology that this car fails to provide."

3 people out of 6 found this review helpful

Do not buy this car!

By on Tuesday, December 20, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 11,700

10 2.0
overall rating 2 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
2/10
Value
1/10
Reliability
1/10
Quality
3/10
Performance
3/10
Styling
6/10
Comfort
6/10

Pros: "like the leather seats"

Cons: "it is not reliable and service in TERRIBLE"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 3

"nothing to tell but I have had problems since the day I purchased it brand new! purchased in Oct of 2010 and have had in the shop 10 times and broke down three. service is terrible go to another car. I will never buy a Volvo again"

3 people out of 6 found this review helpful

XC60-R Design Seats are very uncomfortable

By on Monday, November 28, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 21,000

10 7.0
overall rating 7 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
7/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
4/10

Pros: "looks, driving, turbo engine"

Cons: "uncomfortable seats, electronics not reliable"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Car looks and drives great. A concrete bench seat would be more comfortable, seats make car miserable to drive on trips. Back up camera not reliable. Works when it wants to. Has been in shop five times - just gave up on it ever working like it was designed."

2 people out of 4 found this review helpful

Love it!

By on Tuesday, December 08, 2009

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"Owned it since June 2009 so can't really review the reliability. 1st Volvo and love the way it handles. Great power in the T6."

1 person out of 2 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 13 14 15 16 | Next

Advertisement

Why ads?
 
Have comments about the Fair Purchase Price? Give us your feedback.