Go

2010 Volkswagen Jetta

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.7
Out of 10

Based on 1045 Ratings for the 2006 - 2010 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.9/10
    Quality
    8.8/10
  • Reliability
    8.9/10
    Performance
    9.0/10
  • Comfort
    8.9/10
    Styling
    9.0/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 37 38 39 ... 209 | Next

Wonderful VW experience

By on Tuesday, February 3, 2009

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
8/10

"I just recently bought a new 09' Jetta SE--black with dark grey interior....I LOVE IT! It's a wonderful car with great history and a solid drive! This is my first VW and I have been swayed in the past by negative feedback on previous Jetta models...but I have high hopes that this year will be a positve step for the VW Jetta. Every little amenity that I have come across so far is very convenient and some times unexpected for the price range of this car. i.e. standard "leatherette" interior and standard moonroof!,all windows are one touch automatic windows--even in the back seat! as well as auto locks on all doors. The sound system is very over-whelming at first but easily accessible. All in all i love the car and haven't had one bad thing to say about it!"

1 person out of 1 found this review helpful

Absolutely wonderful :)

By on Wednesday, January 28, 2009

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I love my new TDI. I am so amazed at the great fuel savings, as well as the engine performance. Also, I am a big fan of the little touches that make a big difference, and my TDI certainly has all the little touches: the one-touch 3 pulse signal is just one of the many. I am so pleased that I do perform random acts of roadjoy :)"

1 person out of 1 found this review helpful

Most efficient car!

By on Sunday, January 25, 2009

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
8/10

"I am very satisfied with my 09 VW TDI. It is very quiet and powerful. I am getting around 34 city, 45 highway. I would much rather have a Dodge diesel, but this will do for now."

1 person out of 1 found this review helpful

GREAT CAR

By on Tuesday, January 20, 2009

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"This is the best car. It's really fast, has great handling and gets good MPG. It got 5 out of 5 for safety. I love the red and blue dash, heated seats, traction control (for winter),moon roof, and I-pod jack so I can play what ever I want. The european styling is amazing. Plus I got alloy wheels too. I recommend this car to anyone. I only paid $21,000 for all of this brand new. All the windows are one push to go up and down. GREAT CAR"

1 person out of 1 found this review helpful

First Volkswagen

By on Wednesday, January 14, 2009

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I bought the 2005 New Jetta as a brand new car. I have never had an ounce of trouble with it. I do not take it to the dealer for maintenance for many reasons but take it regularly to my own mechanic. I am sorry Consumer Reports does not rate it higher. My car is a 5 speed manual transmission and is really fun to drive-pretty speedy for a 4 cylinder and I get great gas mileage-almost 30 on the highway and 24-25 in the city."

1 person out of 1 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 37 38 39 ... 209 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Volkswagen Jetta near Honolulu. See local deals
Advertisement