Go

2009 Volkswagen Jetta

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.7
Out of 10

Based on 1039 Ratings for the 2006 - 2010 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.9/10
    Quality
    8.8/10
  • Reliability
    8.9/10
    Performance
    9.1/10
  • Comfort
    8.9/10
    Styling
    9.0/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 97 98 99 ... 104 | Next

By on Sunday, January 06, 2008

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

Total Package

By on Friday, January 04, 2008

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

"I bought this car for my wife. we love it. drives nice and smooth and really quick car. No problems so far."

Great Car

By on Wednesday, January 02, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"Best car ever! My friends drive a mazda 3, scion tc, and pontiac G6. You can really feel the difference in the jetta as far a quality and refinement"

German beauty

By on Tuesday, January 01, 2008

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

"I've owned my Jetta TDI just shy of 3 years and it is simply a fantastic machine. It has had NO major problems in any way and only a few minor hang ups. The biggest problem has been the unlock button on the keyless entry has just gone out. 45 mpg on the highway, 35 in the city, excellent workmanship throughout. No disappointments here!"

07 vw jetta wolfsburg

By on Monday, December 31, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

"I bought this car brand new in march of 07. it was the 1st car i have ever bought and now it will be the only brand of cars i will ever buy once u drive a vw u fall in love with the car. all off my friends own vw. i own the wolfsburg edt. once they come out again in about 4 years i will buy another one cuz it is such a great vaule and u get so much more than a honda or toyota. i bought my car fully loaded for under 21,000. u cant beat that."

This car is the best car in the world!!!

By on Monday, December 31, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"Just one word: Diesel"

Best Jetta Ever

By on Wednesday, December 26, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

"i've had the car for 2 years now It started out as a lease i bought it out 2 mo ago . Unfortueatley it looks like a toyota all of that disappears when you get behind the wheel this is the best car i've ever had only 1 problem with brakes dealer took care of immediately i just wish i got better seats in it especially on long drives have no reservations about recommending it to anyone gets 28-30 mpg awesome sound system and very helpful traction control saved me more than once i will buy another"

the car is cheaply made but looks & performs good

By on Tuesday, December 25, 2007

10 5.0
overall rating 5 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
5/10
Value
5/10
Reliability
6/10
Quality
5/10
Performance
7/10
Styling
7/10
Comfort
7/10

"my right rear door panel just started falling apart within a month of purchasing new....thats sad"

By on Monday, December 24, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

I love my car

By on Monday, December 24, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"this car is great for the value i would recomment this car for anyone that is looking for a jetta but the only bad thing is that they would have to wait 4 years or so to get the car because its a special edition and it only come around every 4 years..:) i had a couple of jetta's before but this is the best one i have had!"

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 97 98 99 ... 104 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Volkswagen Jetta near Honolulu. See local deals

Advertisement