Go

2006 Volkswagen Jetta

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.7
Out of 10

Based on 1047 Ratings for the 2005 - 2010 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.9/10
    Quality
    8.8/10
  • Reliability
    8.9/10
    Performance
    9.0/10
  • Comfort
    8.9/10
    Styling
    9.0/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 187 188 189 ... 210 | Next

Money Well Spent!

By on Wednesday, March 26, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I've had my car for a year now, and it still drives like new. The interior is spacious enough to seat 4, and easy to clean. I have not had any issues with the motor or mechanics. Synthetic oil changes are a little more pricey than I'd like, but that's part of the package. The sound system is great, and heated seats don't take long to warm up. I love to hear the engine rev - the 5 spd trans makes it seem a lot more like a sports coupe, but it will be a practical family car when kids come along in a few years."

Great Ride for the Price!!!!

By on Monday, March 24, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I cannot complain it has been well over a year and I still love my car. I would have to say for a mid-sized car this car is great. If you compare other mid-sized cars VW definately gives you what you pay for. I would suggest this car to anyone. 2007 VW Jetta Wolfsburg edition is very well priced. Who sells a car with leather heated seats for under 21,000 besides VW? No one...so check it out!!"

Love my Baby

By on Thursday, March 20, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"Absolutely the best car I have ever had. LOVE IT !!! Bought it for the comfort, heated seats, lumbar support....it drives like a charm. 3 years, 63000 miles, not one problem"

Love the Car so far

By on Wednesday, March 19, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I have only owned this car for about 1 week ;-) I have the Salsa Red Jetta SE and it is very stylish and the quality seems to be really good. I like how it drives and the trunk is a nice size for this to be a compact car. Also, the interior room is pretty good."

Great Cheap car.

By on Tuesday, March 18, 2008

10 7.0
overall rating 7 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
7/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
7/10
Performance
7/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
7/10

"Owned since June 2005. No problems at all. Trunk is huge, for the price (22k) you get power driver seat 6 cd changer, sunroof traction control and abs. Not the sexiest car but served our purpose. Overall great car. Highly recommend it."

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 187 188 189 ... 210 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Volkswagen Jetta near Honolulu. See local deals
Advertisement